Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty

Ishan Bhatt, PhD
Assistant Professor
Ishan.Bhatt@nau.edu
928-523-8345

Cindy Doyen, MS, CCC-SLP
Associate Clinical Professor
Part-time Summers-Only Coordinator
Cindy.Doyen@nau.edu
928-523-7393

Kim Farinella, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Clinical Professor
Clinic Director
Kim.Farinella@nau.edu
928-523-4699

Cynthia Fangman Farrell, MNS, CCC-SLP
Assistant Clinical Professor
Cynthia.Farrell@nau.edu
928 523-1257

Mary Towle Harmon, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Mary.Harmon@nau.edu
928-523-2806

Emi Isaki, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Emi.Isaki@nau.edu
928-523-7481

Judith King, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Judith.King@nau.edu
928-523-7436

Elise Lindstedt, PhD, CCC-SLP
Professor
Department Chair
Elise.Lindstedt@nau.edu
928-523-2969

Fe Murray, EdD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Clinical Professor
Fe.Murray@nau.edu
928-523-2969

Michael Skelton, AuD, CCC-A
Associate Clinical Professor
Michael.Skelton@nau.edu
928-523-0868

Anna Sosa, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Anna.Sosa@nau.edu
928-523-3845

 

Part-Time Faculty

Michelle Thomas, MS, CCC-SLP
Michelle.Thomas2@nau.edu 

Christina Valencia, MS, CCC-SLP
Mary.Valencia@nau.edu 

Staff

Joán Brakefield, BS
Program Coordinator, Sr.
Joan.Brakefield@nau.edu
928-523-7444

Sara Eby, BS
Administrative Associate
Sara.Eby@nau.edu
928-523-8110

Visiting Summer Faculty

Larry Boles, PhD, CCC-SLP
Larry.Boles@nau.edu 

Jeff Meeks, EdD, CCC-SLP
Jeffrey.Meeks@nau.edu 

Wayne Secord, PhD, CCC-SLP
Wayne.Secord@nau.edu 

Sandra Stewart, MS, CCC-SLP
Sandra.L.Stewart@nau.edu