Instructional Leadership, emphasis: K-12 School Leadership (MEd)
A photo of students walking at the Yuma campus.

Statewide and online enrollment management coordinators


Find your Enrollment Management Coordinator

Planning to attend NAU at our Flagstaff campus? Find your coordinator.

If you are an international student, please get in touch with NAU’s Center for International Education.

Not sure which Enrollment Management Coordinator you should get in touch with? Call us at 928-523-5511 or email admissions@nau.edu and we’ll introduce you!

NAU online and statewide coordinators

Community college and 2NAU coordinators


Arizona Coordinators

Community collegeEmailPhone number
Central AZ Collegecentralarizona@nau.edu520-421-1394
Chandler-Gilbert Community Collegechandlergilbert@nau.edu928-523-2993
Cochise Collegecochise@nau.edu928-523-2992
Coconino Community College
ccc2nau@coconino.edu928-226-4257
Dine College dine@nau.edu928-523-5398
Eastern Arizona Collegeeasternarizona@nau.edu928-523-4542
Estrella Mountain Community Collegeestrellamountain@nau.edu928-523-2997
Gateway Community Collegegatewaycampus@nau.edu928-523-2980
Glendale Community Collegeglendale@nau.edu928-523-2999
Mesa Community Collegemesa@nau.edu928-523-2989
Mohave Community Collegemohave@nau.edu928-523-2998
NAU–North Valleynorthvalley@nau.edu602-728-9510
NAU-Yavapaiyavapai@nau.edu928-523-2988
NAU-Yumanau.yuma@nau.edu928-317-6436
Northland Pioneer Collegenorthlandpioneer@nau.edu928-523-5398
Paradise Valley Community Collegeparadisevalley@nau.edu928-523-2996
Phoenix Collegephoenix@nau.edu928-523-2991
Pima Community Collegepima@nau.edu928-523-2992
Rio Salado Collegeriosalado@nau.edu928-523-2989
Scottsdale Community Collegescottsdale@nau.edu602-776-4645
South Mountain Community Collegesouthmountain@nau.edu602-776-4648
Tohono O’odham Community Collegetocc@nau.edu928-523-2992
Yavapai Collegeyavapai@nau.edu928-523-2988

 

Outside Arizona Coordinators

Community collegeCoordinatorPhone number
Chaffey CollegeBrenda Castillo928-523-6503
Cuyamaca College (Last name A-M)Rocio Napoles928-523-3495
Cuyamaca College (Last name N-Z)Azucena Godoy928-523-0323
Dodge City Community CollegeBrenda Castillo928-523-6503
Grossmont College (Last name A-M)Rocio Napoles928-523-3495
Grossmont College (Last name N-Z)Azucena Godoy928-523-0323
Imperial Valley College (Last name A-M)Rocio Napoles928-523-3495
Imperial Valley College (Last name N-Z)Azucena Godoy928-523-0323
Irvine Valley CollegeBrenda Castillo928-523-6503
Palomar College (Last name A-M)Rocio Napoles928-523-3495
Palomar College (Last name N-Z)Azucena Godoy928-523-0323
Saddleback CollegeBrenda Castillo928-523-6503

Flagstaff and online graduate coordinators


Recruitment areaEmail addressPhone number
All areasAdmissionsHelp@nau.edu928-523-9511

Online coordinators


CoordinatorPhone number
Brian Dales928-523-5542
Gessica Neilson928-523-2586
Rudy Herrera602-728-9525
Aimee Wood928-523-6449
Melina Sagias928-523-9022
Kylie Densmore928-523-7690
Shauna Brunea928-523-1492