Associate Faculty

Associate faculty 

Karla Hackstaff, Ph.D.

Professor, Sociology
Associate Faculty, WGS
Karla.Hackstaff@nau.edu

Sharon Moses, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Associate Faculty, WGS
Sharon.Moses@nau.edu

Frances Julia Riemer, Ph.D.

Professor, Educational Foundations
Associate Faculty, WGS
Frances.Riemer@nau.edu

Richard A. Rogers, Ph.D.

Professor, Communication Studies
Associate Faculty, WGS
Richard.Rogers@nau.edu

Julie Schutten, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, School of Communications
Associate Faculty, WGS
Julie.Schutten@nau.edu

Joe Wegwert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, College of Education
Associate Faculty, WGS
Joe.Wegwert@nau.edu