Contact...

Postal Services Staff - Located at:

1015 S San Francisco St #6050
Flagstaff AZ 86011
Building 35, Lower Level

Susan Maestas
Director
Postal Services
Phone: 928-523-1135
e-mail: Susan.Maestas@nau.edu

Beverley Rodriguez
Supervisor
Postal Services
Phone: 928-523-8613
e-mail: Beverley.Rodriguez@nau.edu

Theresa Harmon
Business Manager
Production Mail Center
Phone: 928-523-2882
e-mail: Theresa.Harmon@nau.edu

Roberto Diaz
Mail Clerk
Campus Deliveries
Phone: 928-523-2676
e-mail: Roberto.Diaz@nau.edu

Mitchell Eames
Mail Clerk
Production Mail Center
Phone: 928-523-6979
e-mail: Mitchell.Eames@nau.edu

Mailani Magana
Mail Clerk
Retail Sales
Phone: 928-523-6669
e-mail: Mailani.Magana@nau.edu