Staff directory

Directors

Read more

Dr. Rich Payne 
Executive Director, Housing and Residence Life 
richard.payne@nau.edu
523-7618 

Alicia Stewart Voytek 
Director, Housing and Residence Life  
alicia.voytek@nau.edu
523-3978

Christopher Thrash 
Associate Director, Facilities 
christopher.thrash@nau.edu
523-7616

Jon Merchant
Associate Director, Staffing and Programs
jon.merchant@nau.edu 
523-5840

Kellie Figueroa 
Associate Director, Administrative Services 
kellie.figueroa@nau.edu
523-3978

Assistant Directors

Read more

Holly Allar
Assistant Director
holly.allar@nau.edu 
523-5840

Sara Olson
Assistant Director 
sara.olson@nau.edu
523-5840  

Reese Havlatka
Assistant Director, Student Conduct and Development
reese.havlatka@nau.edu
523-7616

Administrative Accounting

Read more

Wendy Tajc
Fiscal Operations Manager 
wendy.tajc@nau.edu
523-7613 

Margarete Guenther
Accounting Specialist 
margarete.grahovac@nau.edu
523-3145

Student Assignments and Accounts

Read more

Cheryl Schrader 
Administrative Assistant 
cheryl.schrader@nau.edu
523-7637 

Sydney Axt 
Coordinator of Occupancy Management
Sydney.Axt@nau.edu
523-7621

Marketing

Read more
Suzanna Bunch
Communications Coordinator
Suzanna.Bunch@nau.edu 
523-7904 

Assessment

Read more

Cassie Luke
Manager, Business Strategies and Analytics
cassie.luke@nau.edu
523-7479

Ed Price
Research Analyst, Associate 
ed.price@nau.edu 
523-1394

Support Staff

Read more

Vacant
Administrative Specialist, Sr.
Front Desk Receptionist 
523-7676 

Vacant
Administrative Specialist, Sr. 
Hall Staffing and Programs
523-5840 

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
523-7611 

Andi Strange
Administrative Specialist, Sr.
Facilities and Conduct 
Andrea.Strange@nau.edu
523-7616 

Vacant
Administrative Specialist, Sr.
Payroll
523-2046

Facilities

Read more

Eddy Bressler 
Facilities Coordinator 
eddy.bressler@nau.edu
523-4235

Anthony Martinez 
Facilities Coordinator 
anthony.martinez@nau.edu
523-7629

David Elam 
Program Coordinator
david.elam@nau.edu
523-6772  

Tom Yazzie 
Residence Life Support Services Supervisor
tom.yazzie@nau.edu
523-6432 

Program - Staff and Community Development

Read more
Jamie Lloyd
Coordinator, Staff and Community Development
jamie.lloyd@nau.edu
523-9597

Maggie Weir
GA, Staff and Community Development
margaret.weir@nau.edu
523-5622

Community Development Center Staff
523-1588

Program - Learning Communities

Read more

Sue Belatti 
Director 
sue.belatti@nau.edu
523-7618  

Rebecca Swain 
Assistant Director
rebecca.swain@nau.edu 
523-0943

Jacob Matthews
Coordinator
jacob.matthews@nau.edu
523-2360

 

Katie Chew
Coordinator
kathleen.chew@nau.edu
523-1360

Josh Floyd
GA, Learning Communities 
josh.floyd@nau.edu
523-4085

Joelle Edwards
GA, Learning Communities
joelle.edwards@nau.edu
523-3296

Program - Coordinator

Read more

Cori Cusker
Coordinator, Sustainability
cori.cusker@nau.edu
523-5063

Robert Flukas
Coordinator, Conferences 
robert.flukas@nau.edu
523-7057

Donna Womble 
Coordinator, Human Resources 
donna.womble@nau.edu
523-7618

Shar Jenniges 
Coordinator, Student Conduct and Development
shar.jenniges@nau.edu
523-7616