University Advising Contacts

Current NAU students are encouraged to use NAU's Appointment Planner to schedule an appointment with their assigned advisor. Questions can also be asked by emailing or calling your NAU advisor. Not sure who your advisor is? Use your student center in LOUIE or the contact list below.

First year students and undeclared students

Gateway Student Success Center
(928) 523-4772
Gateway@nau.edu

GSSC Contacts
Advisor Phone Email Title 
Monica Bai523-6514Monica.Bai@nau.edu Director
Maureen Fray523-8143Maureen.Fray@nau.edu Associate Director
Heather Beaman523-9366Heather.Beaman@nau.edu Academic Advisor, Sr.
Heather Butterworth523-5164Heather.Butterworth@nau.edu Academic Advisor, Sr.
Justin Capp523-3908Justin.Capp@nau.edu Academic Advisor, Sr.
Shelly Christiano523-6710Shelly.Christiano@nau.edu Academic Advisor, Sr.
Katie Cross523-4269Katie.Cross@nau.edu Academic Advisor
Precilla Cox523-6121Precilla.Cox@nau.edu Academic Advisor, Sr.
Rebecca Flasz523-8256Rebecca.Flasz@nau.edu Academic Advisor, Sr.
Sarah Friedmann523-1161Sarah.Friedmann@nau.edu Academic Advisor, Sr.
Corey Harper523-6465Corey.Harper@nau.edu Academic Advisor
Helen Hemmer523-9360Helen.Hemmer@nau.edu Academic Advisor
Tiana Knight523-1763Tiana.Knight@nau.edu Academic Advisor
Rebecca Malone-Little Owl523-6956Rebecca.Malone@nau.edu Advising Coordinator
Halley McIntyre523-2128Halley.McIntyre@nau.edu Academic Advisor
Rick Michels523-6458Rick.Michels@nau.edu Academic Advisor
Jamie Rivkin523-3167Jamie.Rivkin@nau.edu Advising Coordinator
JC Stewart523-4009John.Stewart@nau.edu Academic Advisor
Boshi Wang523-9208Boshi.Wang@nau.edu Academic Advisor
Kelly Weston523-7641Kelly.Weston@nau.edu Academic Advisor, Sr.
Joseph Wright523-7166Joseph.Wright@nau.edu Advising Coordinator
Updated 6/29/2018

Online and Community Campus Students

OCC Undergraduate Contacts
Academic PlanAdvisorAdvisor PhoneAdvisor Email
AdministrationDeidra Watson (Sr. Advisor) - FLG928 523-1497Deidra.Watson@nau.edu
Stefanie Vance - FLG928 523-8827Stefanie.Vance@nau.edu
Susan Miller - FLG928 523-1546Susan.A.Miller@nau.edu
Applied Human Behavior 90/30Mary-Ann Johnson - FLG928 523-5374Mary-Ann.Johnson@nau.edu
Lewis Mason -FLG928 523-5510Lewis.Mason@nau.edu
Biological & Ecological Sciences (Yuma)Elena Arroyo - Yuma928 317-6478Elena.Arroyo@nau.edu
Biology  (Yuma)Elena Arroyo - Yuma928 317-6478Elena.Arroyo@nau.edu
Business AdministrationDeidra Watson (Sr. Advisor) - FLG928 523-1497Deidra.Watson@nau.edu
Stefanie Vance - FLG928 523-8827Stefanie.Vance@nau.edu
Susan Miller - FLG928 523-1546Susan.A.Miller@nau.edu
Ellinoa Blake - FLG928 523-3270Ellinoa.Blake@nau.edu 
Business Administration (Yuma)Lizbeth Jimenez - Yuma928 317-6433Lizbeth.Jimenez@nau.edu
Career and Technical Education - Occupational EducationRegina Davies - OOS810 875-9344Gina.Davies@nau.edu
Community Development & SustainabilityMary-Ann Johnson - FLG928 523-5374Mary-Ann.Johnson@nau.edu
Computer Information Technology (Personalized Learning)Mary-Ann Johnson - FLG928 523-5374Mary-Ann.Johnson@nau.edu
Ellinoa Blake - FLG928 523-3270Ellinoa.Blake@nau.edu 
Master in Computer Information TechnologyEllinoa Blake - FLG928 523-3270Ellinoa.Blake@nau.edu 
Early Childhood (BAS and BIS)Courtney Fauss - FLG928 523-8759Courtney.Fauss@nau.edu
Lauren Dautrich - FLG928 523-5103Lauren.Dautrich@nau.edu
Regina Davies - OOS810 875-9344Gina.Davies@nau.edu
Simeona Beasley - FLG928 523-0250Simeona.Beasley@nau.edu
Early Childhood (Yuma)Lizbeth Jimenez - Yuma928 317-6433Lizbeth.Jimenez@nau.edu
Education (Yuma)Lizbeth Jimenez - Yuma928 317-6433Lizbeth.Jimenez@nau.edu
Elementary Education & Early Childhood CertificateCourtney Fauss - FLG928 523-8759Courtney.Fauss@nau.edu
Lauren Dautrich - FLG928 523-5103Lauren.Dautrich@nau.edu
Regina Davies - OOS810 875-9344Gina.Davies@nau.edu
Simeona Beasley - FLG928 523-0250Simeona.Beasley@nau.edu
Elementary Education Courtney Fauss - FLG928 523-8759Courtney.Fauss@nau.edu
Lauren Dautrich - FLG928 523-5103Lauren.Dautrich@nau.edu
Regina Davies - OOS810 875-9344Gina.Davies@nau.edu
Simeona Beasley - FLG928 523-0250Simeona.Beasley@nau.edu
Emergency ManagementJohn Davis - PHX928 523-8507John.Davis@nau.edu
Lizbeth Jimenez - Yuma928 317-6433Lizbeth.Jimenez@nau.edu
EntrepreneurshipMary-Ann Johnson - FLG928 523-5374Mary-Ann.Johnson@nau.edu
Health Sciences - Allied Health, Diagnostic Medical Imaging & Therapy, Medical Assisting, Paramedic Care, Physical Therapy Assisting, Public Health, Respiratory Care, Surgical TechnologyBarbara Mendez - FLG928 523-0670Barbara.Mendez@nau.edu
James Camp - PHX928 523-2026James.Camp@nau.edu
Sheila Fortune - PHX602 298-4027Sheila.Fortune@nau.edu
HumanitiesLewis Mason -FLG928 523-5510Lewis.Mason@nau.edu
Susan Miller - FLG928 523-1546Susan.A.Miller@nau.edu 
Stefanie Vance - FLG928 523-8827Stefanie.Vance@nau.edu 
Deidra Watson (Sr. Advisor) - FLG928 523-1497Deidra.Watson@nau.edu 
Mary-Ann Johnson - FLG928 523-5374Mary-Ann.Johnson@nau.edu
Industrial Leadership 90/30Deidra Watson (Sr. Advisor) - FLG928 523-1497Deidra.Watson@nau.edu
Shawntell Adkins - PHX602 298-4011Shawntell.Adkins@nau.edu
Stefanie Vance - FLG928 523-8827Stefanie.Vance@nau.edu
Susan Miller - FLG928 523-1546Susan.A.Miller@nau.edu
Industrial Technology ManagementDeidra Watson (Sr. Advisor) - FLG928 523-1497Deidra.Watson@nau.edu
Susan Miller - FLG928 523-1546Susan.A.Miller@nau.edu
Industrial Technology Management (Yuma)Lizbeth Jimenez - Yuma928 317-6433Lizbeth.Jimenez@nau.edu
Justice StudiesJohn Davis - PHX928 523-8507John.Davis@nau.edu
Elena Arroyo - Yuma928 317-6478Elena.Arroyo@nau.edu 
Law Enforcement ManagementJohn Davis - PHX928 523-8507John.Davis@nau.edu
Learning and Pedagogy Courtney Fauss - FLG928 523-8759Courtney.Fauss@nau.edu
Lauren Dautrich - FLG928 523-5103Lauren.Dautrich@nau.edu
Regina Davies - OOS810 875-9344Gina.Davies@nau.edu
Simeona Beasley - FLG928 523-0250Simeona.Beasley@nau.edu
Liberal Arts (Personalized Learning)Lewis Mason -FLG928 523-5510Lewis.Mason@nau.edu
Mary-Ann Johnson - FLG928 523-5374Mary-Ann.Johnson@nau.edu
Logistics & Supply Chain ManagementDeidra Watson (Sr. Advisor) - FLG928 523-1497Deidra.Watson@nau.edu
Stefanie Vance - FLG928 523-8827Stefanie.Vance@nau.edu
Susan Miller - FLG928 523-1546Susan.A.Miller@nau.edu
Logistics & Supply Chain Management (Yuma)Lizbeth Jimenez - Yuma928 317-6433Lizbeth.Jimenez@nau.edu
Management (Personalized Learning)Ellinoa Blake - FLG928 523-3270Ellinoa.Blake@nau.edu 
Nursing - Option for Registered Nurse (RN-BSN, CEP)Codye Boutin - PHX 928 523-6160Codye.Boutin@nau.edu
Emily Irwin - FLG928 523-8564Emily.Irwin@nau.edu
Tracy Crane - PHX602 298-4028Tracy.Crane@nau.edu
Yvonne Rector - PHX602 776-4664Yvonne.Rector@nau.edu
Nursing  - Option for Registered Nurse (Personalized Learning)Tracy Crane - PHX602 298-4028Tracy.Crane@nau.edu
Yvonne Rector - PHX602 776-4664Yvonne.Rector@nau.edu
PsychologyLin Saunders - FLG928 523-6767Lin.Saunders@nau.edu
Psychology (Yuma)Elena Arroyo - Yuma928 317-6478Elena.Arroyo@nau.edu
Public Administration 90/30Deidra Watson (Sr. Advisor) - FLG928 523-1497Deidra.Watson@nau.edu
Lewis Mason - FLG928 523-5510Lewis.Mason@nau.edu
Stefanie Vance - FLG928 523-8827Stefanie.Vance@nau.edu
Susan Miller - FLG928 523-1546Susan.A.Miller@nau.edu
Service Management & LeadershipMary-Ann Johnson - FLG928 523-5374Mary-Ann.Johnson@nau.edu
Small Business Administration (Personalized Learning)Ellinoa Blake - FLG928 523-3270Ellinoa.Blake@nau.edu 
Social WorkEric Calderon - PHX602 298-4003Eric.Calderon@nau.edu
Social Work (Yuma)Elena Arroyo - Yuma928 317-6478Elena.Arroyo@nau.edu
SociologyLin Saunders - FLG928 523-6767Lin.Saunders@nau.edu
Sociology (Yuma)Elena Arroyo - Yuma928 317-6478Elena.Arroyo@nau.edu
Spanish (Yuma)Elena Arroyo - Yuma928 317-6478Elena.Arroyo@nau.edu
Special and Elementary EducationCourtney Fauss - FLG928 523-8759Courtney.Fauss@nau.edu
Lauren Dautrich - FLG928 523-5103Lauren.Dautrich@nau.edu
Regina Davies - OOS810 875-9344Gina.Davies@nau.edu
Simeona Beasley - FLG928 523-0250Simeona.Beasley@nau.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Assistant Codye Boutin - PHX 928 523-6160Codye.Boutin@nau.edu
James Camp - PHX928 523-2026James.Camp@nau.edu
Sheila Fortune - PHX602 298-4027Sheila.Fortune@nau.edu
Speech-Language Sciences & TechnologyCodye Boutin - PHX 928 523-6160Codye.Boutin@nau.edu
James Camp - PHX928 523-2026James.Camp@nau.edu
Sheila Fortune - PHX602 298-4027Sheila.Fortune@nau.edu
Strategic Leadership 90/30Mary-Ann Johnson - FLG928 523-5374Mary-Ann.Johnson@nau.edu
Lewis Mason - FLG928 523-5510Lewis.Mason@nau.edu
Technology Management 90/30Deidra Watson (Sr. Advisor) - FLG928 523-1497Deidra.Watson@nau.edu
Stefanie Vance - FLG928 523-8827Stefanie.Vance@nau.edu
Susan Miller - FLG928 523-1546Susan.A.Miller@nau.edu
University StudiesDana Flanagan - OOS928 523-5464Dana.Flanagan@nau.edu
Applicant assistance: all BSN programs Dylan Saunders (App Specialist) - FLG928 523-5203EC.RNBSN.Applications@nau.edu
Applicant assistance: Elementary, Elementary/Special & Early Childhood EndorsementAngie Marino (App Specialist) - FLG928 523-5389EC.BSED.Applications@nau.edu
Applicant assistance: Health Sciences - Allied Health  ECAlliedHealth@nau.edu
Applicant assistance: Health Sciences - Public HealthKira Semanas (App Specialist) - FLG928 523-1396PublicHealth.Applications@nau.edu
Applicant assistance: MAdmin, BBA, BAS Tech ManagementKira Semanas (App Specialist) - FLG928 523-1396Kira.Semanas@nau.edu
Business and Arts & Letters Programs, Personalized LearningKathleen Carpenter (Coordinator) - FLG928 523-5591Kathleen.Carpenter@nau.edu
Education ProgramsRoxie Jacobson (Coordinator) - FLG/PHX928 523-1464Roxie.Jacobson@nau.edu
Health Sciences Programs, Personalized Learning NursingBree Stalhut (Coordinator) - PHX602 298-4029Bree.Stalhut@nau.edu
Social & Behavioral Sciences / Yuma ProgramsDana Flanagan (Coordinator) - REMOTE928 523-5464Dana.Flanagan@nau.edu
Updated 10/10/2018
OCC Graduate Contacts
Academic PlanAdvisorAdvisor PhoneAdvisor Email
AdministrationJim DeBusk - FLG928 523-6720Jim.Debusk@nau.edu
Stefanie Vance - FLG928 523-8827Stefanie.Vance@nau.edu
Autism Spectrum Disorder - CertificateAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Bilingual & Multicultural Education – BilingualAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Bilingual & Multicultural Education – ESL Alison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Bilingual EndorsementAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Career and Technical Education - CertificateRegina Davies - OOS810 875-9344Gina.Davies@nau.edu
Regina Davies - OOS810 875-9344Gina.Davies@nau.edu
Community College Teaching & Learning - CertificateAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Computer Information Technology (Personalized Learning)Shawntell Adkins - PHX602 298-4011Shawntell.Adkins@nau.edu
Early Childhood Education: Leadership or Teacher EmphasisAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Educational Leadership: Community College & Higher EdAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Educational Leadership: Educational FoundationsAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Educational Leadership: Instructional Leadership K-12 School LeadershipAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Educational Leadership: Principal K-12Alison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Educational Technology - CertificateAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Educational Technology - M EdAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Elementary Education (with teacher certification)Amy Faull - FLG928 523-0608Amy.Faull@nau.edu
Courtney Fauss - FLG928 523-8759Courtney.Fauss@nau.edu
Elementary Education: Reading K-8 or Continuing Professional Alison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
English-Literature (MA)Jim DeBusk - FLG928 523-6720Jim.Debusk@nau.edu
English-General English (MA)Jim DeBusk - FLG928 523-6720Jim.Debusk@nau.edu
English-Professional Wrtg (MA)Jim DeBusk - FLG928 523-6720Jim.Debusk@nau.edu
English-Rhet Wrtg DigMed (MA)Jim DeBusk - FLG928 523-6720Jim.Debusk@nau.edu
Global Business Administration (Yuma)Elena Arroyo - Yuma928 317-6478Elena.Arroyo@nau.edu 
Human RelationsAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Organizational Leadership (MOL)Jim DeBusk - FLG928 523-6720Jim.Debusk@nau.edu
Stefanie Vance - FLG 928 523-8827Stefanie.Vance@nau.edu
Positive Behavior Support - CertificateAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Principal CertificateAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Reading Specialist EndorsementAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Secondary EducationAlison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Special Education Alison Bewley - PHX602 298-4006Alison.Bewley@nau.edu
Gina Stenner - PHX602 298-4002Gina.Stenner@nau.edu
Applicant assistance: all Education programsDelia Withey (PTT) - FLG928 523-9226Delia.Withey@nau.edu
Applicant assistance: MAdmin, BBA, BAS Tech ManagementKira Semanas (App Specialist) - FLG928 523-1396Kira.Semanas@nau.edu
Business and Arts & Letters ProgramsKathleen Carpenter (Coordinator) - FLG928 523-5591Kathleen.Carpenter@nau.edu
Education ProgramsRoxie Jacobson (Coordinator) - FLG/PHX928 523-1464Roxie.Jacobson@nau.edu
Social & Behavioral Sciences / Yuma ProgramsDana Flanagan (Coordinator) - REMOTE928-523-5464Dana.Flanagan@nau.edu
Updated 10/10/2018

Continuing and transfer students, sophomore status or above

College of Arts and Letters 
If you have any questions please call our office at (928) 523-8632.

CAL Contacts
Advisor Phone Email Advising Area 
Stacey Calvert523-8648Stacey.Calvert@nau.edu Advising Coordinator, All areas
Jed Hayes523-1342Jed.Hayes@nau.edu English; History; Theatre
Susie Headrick523-2961Susie.Headrick@nau.edu Music BA; Music Performance
Beverly Honanie523-6985Beverly.Honanie@nau.edu Internship; Comparative Cultural Studies; Modern Languages; Spanish
Adrienne Kuntz523-1792Adrienne.Kuntz@nau.edu Secondary Education (Art; English; History; Language; Music)
Randy Shannon523-5462Randy.Shannon@nau.edu Studio Art; Interior Design; Philosophy; Philosophy Politics and Law
Updated 6/29/2018

 

College of Education 

If you have any questions please call our office at (928) 523-2145.

COE Contacts
Advisor Phone Email Advising Area 
Colleen Rice523-2810Colleen.Rice@nau.edu Advising Coordinator, All areas
Amy Faull523-5425Amy.Faull@nau.edu All areas
Tomantha Horseherder523-6154Tomantha.Horseherder@nau.edu All areas
Laverne Kescoli523-8312Laverne.Kescoli@nau.edu All areas
Updated 9/14/2018

 

College of the Environment, Forestry, and Natural Sciences  

If you have any questions please call our office at (928) 523-3842.

CEFNS Contacts
Advisor Phone Email Advising Area 
Kathleen Corak, PhD523-7065Kathleen.Corak@nau.edu Student Services Coodinator
Laurie Balenquah523-0865Laurie.Balenquah@nau.edu Biological Sciences
Elizabeth Blaker523-8628Elizabeth.Blaker@nau.edu Biological Sciences
John Cardani523-1716John.Cardani@nau.edu Secondary Education Majors and Geology 
Nicholas Cersosimo523-5194Nicholas.Cersosimo@nau.edu Chemistry; Mathematics; Physics/ Astronomy
Teresa Del Vecchio523-9304Teresa.DelVecchio@nau.edu Biological Sciences
Marisol Holder523-8956Marisol.Holder@nau.edu School of Earth and Sustainability
Updated 9/14/2018


 

College of Engineering, Informatics, and Applied Sciences 

If you have any questions please call our office at (928) 523-5251.

CEIAS Contacts
Advisor Phone Email Advising Area 
Marie Sather523-2880Marie.Sather@nau.edu Academic Services Program Coordinator, Sr.
Stephen Babcock523-9089Stephen.Babcock@nau.edu Mechanical Engineering 
Rene Garciaguirre523-8807Rene.Garciaguirre@nau.edu Computer Science, Applied Computer Science, Electrical Engineering
Meagan Gilla523-5172Meagan.Gilla@nau.edu Computer Science, Applied Computer Science, Electrical Engineering 
Jenna Ives523-4857Jenna.Ives@nau.edu Mechanical Engineering 
Updated 9/14/2018

 

College of Health and Human Services 

If you have any questions please call our office at (928) 523-4331.

CHHS Contacts
Advisor Phone Email Advising Area 
Christopher Jensen523-2621Christopher.Jensen@nau.edu  Coordinator; Athlete spreadsheets; Suspension/Probation students
Jill Cooney523-2517Jill.Cooney@nau.edu Fitness Wellness; Nutrition; Dental Hygiene
Katie Hagel523-6881Katie.Hagel@nau.edu Public Health; PE Teacher Education
Brianna Heisey523-2987Brianna.Heisey@nau.edu Dental Hygiene; Speech-Language Sciences and Tech.; Certificate in Speech-Language Pathology Assisting
Brian White523-2221Brian.White@nau.edu Nursing; Nutrition
Updated 2/12/2018

 

Honors Program 

If you have any questions please contact our office at (928) 523-3334 or email honors.advising@nau.edu

Honors Contacts
Advisor Phone Email Advising Area 
Glenn Hansen523-0136Glenn.Hansen@nau.edu Assistant Director
Emily Cochran523-7006Emily.Cochran@nau.edu Honors

 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences  

If you have any questions please contact our office at (928) 523-6540 or email sbs.advisor@nau.edu.

SBS Contacts
Advisor Phone Email Advising Area 
Lynn Spence523-3430Lynn.Spence@nau.edu Advising Coordinator, All areas
Leeanne Edwards523-5832Leeanne.Edwards@nau.edu All COMM & University Studies Majors
Desiree Hopkins523-9558Desiree.Hopkins@nau.edu PSY, SSW, WGS
Ashley Morrison523-1644Ashley.Morrison@nau.edu PIA, PSY, SSW, WGS
Jaimee Patience523-0885Jaimee.Patience@nau.edu All COMM & University Studies Majors
Matthew Pavich523-2579Matthew.Pavich@nau.edu AIS, CCJ and GPR
Rubi Rivera523-1025Rubi.Rivera@nau.edu ANT, CCJ, SSW
Mary Solomon523-6649Mary.Solomon@nau.edu All COMM & University Studies Majors
Eric Susak523-6648Eric.Susak@nau.edu PSY, CCJ
Katelyn Tedesco523-1703Katelyn.Tedesco@nau.edu PSY, CCJ
Updated 10/2/2018

 

The W.A. Franke College of Business 

If you have any questions please contact our office at (928) 523-5232.

FCB Contacts
Advisor Phone Email Advising Area 
Chris Drake523-0959Chris.Drake@nau.edu Coordinator; All FCB degrees, advising speciality: Student Athletes 
Cindy Burden523-5713Cindy.Burden@nau.edu All FCB degrees; specialty: Business
Skyler Coombs523-8852Skyler.Coombs@nau.edu All FCB degrees; specialty: Business
Pia Driessen-Knittle523-6907Pia.Driessen-Knittle@nau.edu All FCB degrees; specialty: Accounting and Business
Nicholas Freeman523-0716Nicholas.Freeman@nau.edu All FCB degrees; specialty: Business, Veterans
Sean Gabaldon523-4586Sean.Gabaldon@nau.edu All FCB degrees, specialty: Business
Alyssa Harmon523-9587Alyssa.Harmon@nau.edu All FCB degrees, specialty: HRM 
Sharon Lovich523-9050Sharon.Lovich@nau.edu All FCB degrees; specialty: HRM
Updated 7/03/2018

Transition program for students starting at Coconino Community College and transferring to NAU 

CCC2NAU 
(928) 226-4257

CCC2NAU@coconino.edu

CCC2NAU Contacts