Vice Provost Staff

Dr. John Masserini 

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
PO Box 4122
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-4122
Phone: 928-523-6728
Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: John.Masserini@nau.edu 

Daniella Watson 
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Marie.Watson@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1580

April Peters 
Business Manager

April.Peters@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7116

Leaders 

Pam Anastassiou
University Registrar
Pamela.Anastassiou@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-2109
Office of the Registrar 

Barbara Boschmans
Director, Lumberjack Mathematics Center
Barbara.Boschmans@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6801
Lumberjack Mathematics Center 

Cynthia Conn
Assistant Vice Provost for Professional Education Program (PEP)
Cynthia.Conn@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7624
Professional Education Programs 

Eddie Waters
Director, Business Analysts
Eddie.Waters@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-5943

Terri Hayes
Executive Director
Terri.Hayes@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6608
University Advising 

Mikhael Star
Director, Special Projects and Administration
Mikhael.Star@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-5986

Melissa Welker
Executive Director
Melissa.Welker@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9567
Student Success Programs & Initiatives