ITS Course Sections

Click on a section title to see the section details.

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 8/22/17

Training Dates:
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 9/13/17

Training Dates:
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 9/26/17

Training Dates:
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 10/17/17

Training Dates:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 11/15/17

Training Dates:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 12/5/17

Training Dates:
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 1/10/18

Training Dates:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 1/23/18

Training Dates:
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 2/7/18

Training Dates:
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 2/20/18

Training Dates:
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 3/13/18

Training Dates:
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 4/18/18

Training Dates:
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 5/22/18

Training Dates:
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 6/12/18

Training Dates:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting & Analytics Open Lab Sessions - 7/11/18

Training Dates:
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM