Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
Green NAU
PO Box: 6016Flagstaff  AZ  86011 

Recycling

Lisa Magana, Assistant Director, Custodial
Lisa.Magana@nau.edu
928-523-1728 

Brock Brothers, Coordinator, Moving and Recycling
Brock.Brothers@nau.edu
928 523-1375

Office of Sustainability

Ellen Vaughan, Manager of the Office of Sustainability
Ellen.Vaughan@nau.edu
928-523-1791

The Environmental Caucus

Amanda Kapp, Environmental Caucus, Graduate Assistant
Amanda.Kapp@nau.edu 

Caitlyn Burford, Caucus Chair; Instructor, School of Communications
Caitlyn Burford@nau.edu
928-523-3801

Residence Life 

(Residence Hall issues, Move Out: "Ditch the Dumpster!")

Christopher Thrash , Residence Life Associate Director
Christopher.Thrash@nau.edu
928-523-7631

Energy Mentor and Green Office Certification Coordinator

Caryn Massey and Emerald McCormick, Program Coordinators
Sustainability@nau.edu 

Sustainable Citizen Program

Alison Faller
SustainableCitizen@nau.edu

Campus Dining 

Gabriela "Gaby" Galvan, Sustainability Coordinator
Gabriela.Galvan@nau.edu
928-523-5620