Planning, Design and Construction

The Planning, Design and Construction (PDC) of Facility Services guides development of large projects on the NAU campus and statewide. From initial decisions as to what projects should be developed for the year, to bids, blueprints, renderings, management of construction and opening, PDC does it all. 

Department Links

Staff Directory

Steve Vedral
Director, PDC
stephen.vedral@nau.edu
928-523-6411

Stephanie Bauer
Assistant Director, PDC
Stephanie.Bauer@nau.edu
928-523-3839

Paul Dufek
Project Manager, Sr
Paul.Dufek@nau.edu
928-523-7554
 

Kelly Davis
Project Manager, Sr
Kelly.Davis@nau.edu
928-523-2481 

Josh Spear
Project Manager, Sr
Joshua.Spear@nau.edu
928-523-6404  

Andrew Iacona
Project Manager II
Andrew.Iacona@nau.edu
928-523-3109 

Charles Rossignol
Project Manager II
charles.rossignol@nau.edu
928-523-6477 

Dan Horton
Project Manager - Deferred Maintenance
daniel.horton@nau.edu
928-523-1357 

 

Janel Wilcox
Landscape Architect
Janel.Wilcox@nau.edu 
928-523-9612 

Taryn Williams
Project Manager, Interior Design
Taryn.Williams@nau.edu
928-523-6892
 

Jessica Ott
Contracts Administrator 
Jessica.Ott@nau.edu
928-523-4468 

Dennis Zickefoose
Projects Administrative Associate
Dennis.Zickefoose@nau.edu

928-523-9036