Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
Educational Opportunity Centers
PO Box: 5907Flagstaff  AZ  86011-5907  Bldg #38
Phone: 928-523-3305

Your EOC Area Coordinators

Flagstaff-East

Terri Beeson
Coconino Community College-4th St. Campus
928-526-7602
Terri.Beeson@nau.edu 

Flagstaff-West

Lissa Gallegos
Coconino Community College-Lone Tree Campus
928-226-4302
Lissa.Gallegos@nau.edu 

Prescott/Prescott Valley

Tamara Kieren
Yavapai College
928-717-7110
Tamara.Kieren@nau.edu 

Verde Valley/NE Arizona

Taylor Harvey
Yavapai College/Outreach
928-634-6569
 Taylor.A.Harvey@nau.edu 

Tuba City/Page

Lorinda Nuvayestewa
Coconino Community College-Page Campus/Outreach
928-645-6685
Lorinda.Nuvayestewa@nau.edu 

NAU EOC Administrative Office

EOC Director
Keith.Hovis@nau.edu
928-523-6996