Current Sports Clubs

Below is a list of all current sport clubs and their primary contact information. We recommend that all interested participants contact club officers before joining for more information, as each club operates independently from one another. To contact a club officer, right click on Primary Contact's name to copy their e-mail address, or click on their name directly to send e-mail.

Sport clubs may/may not have their own social media accounts or web pages that are not managed by NAU Administration. Any postings/content on these accounts and/or pages are not endorsed by or considered to be official statements of NAU.

Don't see your Sport?
Please use this link for more information on how to start your own Registered Student Organization.


Sport Club   E-mail Primary Contact 
Archeryarchery@nau.edu Kevin Kovach 
Badmintonbadminton@nau.edu Zicheng Lin 
Baseballbaseball@nau.edu Michael Lopez 
Bass Fishingbassjacks@nau.edu Jake Hartzler 
Basketballbasketball.club@nau.edu Tyrell Robinson 
Beach Volleyballbeach.volleyball@nau.edu Shawn Malkou 
Bowlingbowling@nau.edu Brandon DeLucas 
Cyclingcycling@nau.edu Jennifer Quijada 
Dancebadjacks@nau.edu Jillian Quintanal 
Disc Golfdiscgolf@nau.edu Jacob McDaniel 
Equestiranequestrian@nau.edu Mindy Feldman 
Gymnasticsgymnastics@nau.edu Emilee Bovre 
Ice Hockey (D2)icejacksd2@nau.edu Josh Nolan 
Ice Hockey (D3)icejacksd3@nau.edu Kyle Erwin 
Kendokendo@nau.edu Chiaki Yamada 
Men's Lacrossem.lacrosse@nau.edu Lars Peterson 
Women's Lacrossew.lacrosse@nau.edu Amy Beghtol 
Logging Sportsloggingsports@nau.edu Colin Towne 
Mixed Martial Artsmmaclub@nau.edu Julio Burgos 
Paintballpaintball@nau.edu Robert Chavez 
Quidditchquidditch@nau.edu Christopher Hayes 
Racquetballracquetball@nau.edu Carlos Rascon 
Roller Derbyrollerderby@nau.edu Lauren Fowler 
Roller Hockeyrollerhockey@nau.edu Trevor Riffey 
Men's Rugbym.rugby@nau.edu Brett Sayre 
Women's Rugby     w.rugby@nau.edu Christina Meehan-Vernon 
Runningrunning@nau.edu  Sydney Gingrich
Ski & Snowboardsnowassociation@nau.edu Lucas Cramer 
Softballsoftball@nau.edu Jessica Page 
Synchronized Swimsynchronizedswim@nau.edu Stephanie Svob 
Men's Soccerm.soccer@nau.edu John Bassler 
Women's Soccerw.soccer@nau.edu Ariella Schneider 
Tennistennis@nau.edu Harrison Reid 
Track & Fieldtrackandfield.club@nau.edu Cameron Bolt 
Triathlontrijacks@nau.edu Madelein Himmelein 
Men's Ultimatem.ultimate@nau.edu Harry Bell 
Women's Ultimatew.ultimate@nau.edu Jordan Foster 
Unicycleunicycle@nau.edu Sean Lang 
Men's Volleyballm.volleyball@nau.edu Damian Lumm 
Women's Volleyballw.volleyball@nau.edu Kelsie Danebrock 
Men's Water Polom.waterpolo@nau.edu Russell Lobue