Current Sports Clubs

Below is a list of all current sport clubs and their primary contact information. We recommend that all interested participants contact club officers before joining for more information, as each club operates independently from one another. To contact a club officer, right click on Primary Contact's name to copy their e-mail address, or click on their name directly to send e-mail.

Sport clubs may/may not have their own social media accounts or web pages that are not managed by NAU Administration. Any postings/content on these accounts and/or pages are not endorsed by or considered to be official statements of NAU.

Don't see your Sport?
Please use this link for more information on how to start your own Registered Student Organization.


Sport Club  E-mailPrimary Contact
Archeryarchery@nau.eduKevin Kovach
Badmintonbadminton@nau.eduZicheng Lin
Baseballbaseball@nau.eduMichael Lopez
Bass Fishingbassjacks@nau.eduJake Hartzler
Basketballbasketball.club@nau.eduTyrell Robinson
Beach Volleyballbeach.volleyball@nau.eduShawn Malkou
Bowlingbowling@nau.eduBrandon DeLucas
Cyclingcycling@nau.eduJennifer Quijada
Dancebadjacks@nau.eduJillian Quintanal
Disc Golfdiscgolf@nau.eduJacob McDaniel
Equestiranequestrian@nau.eduMindy Feldman
Gymnasticsgymnastics@nau.eduEmilee Bovre
Ice Hockey (D2)icejacksd2@nau.eduJosh Nolan
Ice Hockey (D3)icejacksd3@nau.eduKyle Erwin
Kendokendo@nau.eduChiaki Yamada
Men's Lacrossem.lacrosse@nau.eduLars Peterson
Women's Lacrossew.lacrosse@nau.eduAmy Beghtol
Logging Sportsloggingsports@nau.eduColin Towne
Mixed Martial Artsmmaclub@nau.eduJulio Burgos
Paintballpaintball@nau.eduRobert Chavez
Quidditchquidditch@nau.eduChristopher Hayes
Racquetballracquetball@nau.eduCarlos Rascon
Roller Derbyrollerderby@nau.eduLauren Fowler
Roller Hockeyrollerhockey@nau.eduTrevor Riffey
Men's Rugbym.rugby@nau.eduBrett Sayre
Women's Rugby     w.rugby@nau.eduChristina Meehan-Vernon
Runningrun@nau.eduJared Borrego
Ski & Snowboardsnowassociation@nau.eduLucas Cramer
Softballsoftball@nau.eduJessica Page
Synchronized Swimsynchronizedswim@nau.eduStephanie Svob
Men's Soccerm.soccer@nau.eduJohn Bassler
Women's Soccerw.soccer@nau.eduAriella Schneider
Tennistennis@nau.eduAdrienne Austill
Track & Fieldtrackandfield.club@nau.eduCameron Bolt
Triathlontrijacks@nau.eduMadelein Himmelein
Men's Ultimatem.ultimate@nau.eduHarry Bell
Women's Ultimatew.ultimate@nau.eduJordan Foster
Unicycleunicycle@nau.eduSean Lang
Men's Volleyballm.volleyball@nau.eduDamian Lumm
Women's Volleyballw.volleyball@nau.eduKelsie Danebrock
Men's Water Polom.waterpolo@nau.eduRussell Lobue