Schools Map

Mohave Valley High School
2251 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Amber Parker-DeWitt, Site Coordinator
aparker@cruhsd.org           
(928) 704-2500

Jessica Waters, GEAR UP Assistant
jwaters@cruhsd.org
(928) 758-3916 x1230

River Valley High School
2250 East Laguna Road
Mohave Valley, AZ 86440

Diane Beardsley, Site Coordinator
dbeardsley@cruhsd.org 
(928) 768-9196

Jessica Waters, GEAR UP Assistant
jwaters@cruhsd.org
(928) 758-3916 x1230

Casa Grande Union High School
2730 North Trekell Road
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Lorraine Campos, Site Coordinator
lcampos@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 x3126

Judy Merrill, Site Coordinator
jmerrill@cguhsd.org
(520) 836-8500 x3129

Karen Debold, GEAR UP Assistant
kdebold@cgusd.org

Vista Grande High School
1556 N Arizola Road
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Bryette Sipes, Site Coordinator
bsipes@cguhsd.org
(520) 876-9400 x4142

April Ortega, Site Coordinator
aortega@cguhsd.org
(520) 876-9400 x4551

Karen Debold, GEAR UP Assistant
kdebold@cgusd.org

Mingus Union High School
1801 East Fir Street
Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Gretchen Wesbrock, Site Coordinator
gwesbrock@muhs.com
(928) 478-7944

Allison McCord, GEAR UP Assistant
amccord@muhs.com
(928) 478-7945

Douglas High School
1500 15th Street
Douglas, AZ 85607

Alfred Novoa, Site Coordinator
anovoa@dusd.k12.az.us
(520) 364-2447 x7067

Holbrook High School
455 North 8th Avenue
Holbrook, AZ 86025

Amber Dennis, Site Coordinator
adennis@holbrook.k12.az.us
(928) 524-2815

Bradshaw Mountain High School
6000 Long Look Drive
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Michael DeRois, Site Coordinator
michael.derois@humboldtunified.com
(928) 759-4133

Sandra Clark, Site Coordinator
sandra.clark@humboldtunified.com
(928) 759-4131

Sue Curran, GEAR UP Assistant
susan.curran@humboldtunified.com
(928) 759-4129

Kingman High School
4182 N Bank Street
Kingman, AZ 86409

Jennifer Kirby, Site Coordinator
jkirby@kusd.org
(928) 692-6480 x6490

Michelle Taylor, GEAR UP Assistant
mtaylor@kusd.org
(928) 692-6480 x6490

Lee Williams High School
400 Grandview Ave
Kingman, AZ 86401

Krista DiBlasi, Site Coordinator
kdiblasi@kusd.org
(928) 718-6000  x5107

Michelle Taylor, GEAR UP Assistant
mtaylor@kusd.org
(928) 718-6000 x5168

Winslow High School
600 East Cherry Street
Winslow, AZ 86047

Lani Leonard , Site Coordinator
lleonard@wusd1.org
(928) 288-8191

San Luis High School
1250 North 8th Avenue
San Luis, AZ 85349

Carmen Castaneda, Site Coordinator
ccastaneda1@yumaunion.org
(928) 502-6161

Yolanda Renteria, Site Coordinator
mrenteria1@yumaunion.org
(928) 502-6088

Maria Sierra, GEAR UP Assistant
msierra1@yumaunion.org
(928) 502-6208