Electrical Engineering Faculty

EE & CS Department Chair

Dr. James Palmer
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
James.Palmer@nau.edu
928-523-5376
Campus Address:  Room 262, Engineering Building 69 

EE Assistant Department Chair

David_Scott

Dr. David R. Scott
Associate Professor & Assistant Chair
David.Scott@nau.edu
928-523-3162
Campus Address: Room 258, Engineering Building #69

Computer Science Faculty

Engineering and Professional Programs Staff

Electrical Engineering Faculty

Dr. Elizabeth Brauer (no picture available)
Professor
Office: Room 263, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-8903
E-mail: Liz.Brauer@nau.edu
Profile page  

Paul_Flikkema

Dr. Paul Flikkema
Professor and Director pf the Informatics Computing Program
Offices: ARD and Room 308, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-6114
E-mail: Paul.Flikkema@nau.edu
Profile page  

JulieHeynssens

Ms. Julie Heynssens
Lecturer
Office:  Engineering Building, #69
Email:  Julie.Heynssens@nau.edu

Dr. Elmer A Grubbs(no picture available)
Instructor
Office: Room 122P, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-0738
Email: elmer.grubbs@nau.edu

Dr. Phil Mlsna(no picture available)
Associate Professor
Office: Room 257, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-2112
Email: Phillip.Mlsna@nau.edu
Profile page 

Mr. John Sharber (no picture available)
 
Shop Manager/Part time instructor
Office: Room 206, Engineering Building #69
Phone: 928-523-3759
Email: John.Sharber@nau.edu

Emeritus faculty

Peter_Blakey

Dr. Peter Blakey 

Emeritus Professor (retired)
Email: Peter.Blakey@nau.edu 

Jerry_Hatfield

Jerry M. Hatfield, PE 

Emeritus Associate Professor (retired)
Email: Jerry.Hatfield@nau.edu 

Walter_Hopkins

Dr. Walter G. Hopkins III 

Emeritus Professor (retired)
Email: Walter.Hopkins@nau.edu 

Dr. Richard Neville  (no picture available)

Emeritus Professor (retired)