Wind and percussion faculty and staff

Band Faculty

Dr. Patricia Hoy, Interim Director of Bands
Dr. William Kinne, Associate Director of Bands

Wind/Brass/Percussion Faculty

Dr. Emily Hoppe McKay, flute
Dr. Rebecca Scarnati, oboe
Mr. Cris Inguanti, clarinet
Dr. Kent Moore, bassoon
Dr. Jonathan Bergeron, saxophone
Dr. Stephen Dunn, trumpet
Ms. Nancy Sullivan, french horn
Prof. David Vining, trombone
Dr. Genevieve Clarkson, tuba/euphonium
Dr. Steven Hemphill, percussion


Ms. Martha Garner, Administrative Associate