Faculty and staff

Faculty forms

Find your faculty forms here.

Directory  

Tom Patin
523-4612
Building 37, Room 214
Director
Tom.Patin@nau.edu 

Madeline Reagan
523-4612
Building 37, Room 211
Administration
Madeline.Reagan@nau.edu

Jason Bohnert
523-8719
Building 37, Room 105
Foundations
Jason.Bohnert@nau.edu     

Tristyn Bustamante
Building 37, Room 306
Foundations
Tristyn.Bustamante@nau.edu

Julie Comnick
523-0680
Building 37, Room 325
Foundations Coordinator
Julie.Comnick@nau.edu

Maureen Costa 
523-5947
Building 37, Room 211B
Foundations
m.costa@nau.edu

Christina Dickinson
Interior Design
Christina.Dickinson@nau.edu

Debra Edgerton
523-8781
Building 37, Room 319
Foundations
Debra.Edgerton@nau.edu

Serena Elsass
Interior Design
Serena.Elsass@nau.edu

Jason Hess
523-2398
Building 80
Ceramics Coordinator
Jason.Hess@nau.edu  

Jennifer Holt
523-2540
Building 80, Room 06A
Ceramics
Jennifer.Holt@nau.edu 

Nicole Jelsing
523-2823
Building 37, Room 103
Foundations
Nicole.Langille-Jelsing@nau.edu

Jessica MacKenzie
523-3736
Building 37, Room 210
Interior Design
Jessica.Mackenzie@nau.edu 

Sara Maier
523-8073
Building 37, Room 208
Interior Design
Sara.Maier@nau.edu

Sheryl McCaleb
480-425-6925
Scottsdale
Interior Design
Sheryl.McCaleb@nau.edu 

Dennis McGinnis
523-8904
Building 37, Room 327
Foundations
Dennis.McGinnis@nau.edu 

Brian Painter
523-8271
Building 84
Sculpture Coordinator
Brian.Painter@nau.edu 

Barbara Ryan Gartin
523-8705
Building 37, Room 308
Foundations
Barbara.Ryan-Gartin@nau.edu 

Steve Schaeffer
523-1086
Building 80
Ceramics
Steven.Schaeffer@nau.edu 

Barbara Sheeley
523-8908
Building 37, Room 323
Foundations
Barbara.Sheeley@nau.edu 

Pamela Stephens
523-2432
Building 37, Room 314
Art Education Coordinator
Pamela.Stephens@nau.edu 

Chris Taylor
523-3549
Building 37, Room 216
Coordinator, Beasley Art Gallery
Foundations
Christopher.Taylor@nau.edu 

David Van Ness
523-8313
Building 37, Room 106
Foundations
David.Van-Ness@nau.edu  

Christopher Vena
Building 37, Room 304
Foundations
Chris.Vena@nau.edu

Kris Waid-Jones
523-8271
Building 84
Foundations
Kris.Waid-Jones@nau.edu

Elisa Wiedeman
523-4271
Building 37, Room 310
Foundations / Art Education
Elisa.Wiedeman@nau.edu  

David Williams
523-2416
Building 37, Room 329
Printmaking Coordinator
David.R.Williams@nau.edu  

Franklin Willis
523-8048
Building 37, Room 321
Painting Coordinator
Franklin.Willis@nau.edu