Convocations

Celebrating our heritage! 

Sunday, May 7, 2017

TimeConvocationLocationContact
2:00 p.m.Rainbow Convocation/ReceptionUniversity Union (bldg. 30A)Deborah.Harris@nau.edu

Thursday, May 11, 2017

TimeConvocationLocationContact
2 p.m.Veterans Convocation/ReceptionUniversity Union (bldg. 30A)Pete.Yanka@nau.edu
3:30 p.m.Native American ConvocationArdrey Auditorium (bldg. 37A)Sharon.Doctor@nau.edu
5 p.m.Native American ReceptionNative American Cultural Center (bldg. 14)Sharon.Doctor@nau.edu
6 p.m.Hispanic ConvocationArdrey Auditorium (bldg. 37A)Dulce.Soto@nau.edu
7:30 p.m.Hispanic ReceptionUniversity Union (bldg. 30)Dulce.Soto@nau.edu
7:30 p.m.Black Convocation/ReceptionduBois Ballroom (bldg. 64)Kevin.Chase@nau.edu

Friday, May 12, 2017

TimeConvocationLocationContact
8 a.m.Asian/Pacific Islander ConvocationduBois Ballroom (bldg. 64)Emilly.Borthwick@nau.edu
(NAU Interactive Map)
RSVP Today!