Contacts

AzEIP Technical Assistance and Monitoring Specialists

TAMS provide technical assistance to all staff, contractors and sub-contractors of the programs below including DDD and ASDB personnel working with those programs.

Tier One - Lead TAMS for day to day contact via telephone, e-mail and in-person, if needed, but not training.
  • The Learning Center
  • A to Z Therapies
  • Northland Therapy Services
  • High Country Early Intervention Services
  • Hummingbird Early Intervention Services
  • Growing in Beauty
  • Northland Rural Therapy Associates
  • ASDB & DDD liasons/supervisors working with teams of the above programs  

Barbara Kramer
(928) 379-0127
E-mail: Barbara.Kramer@nau.edu

  • Arizona Cooperative Therapies
  • ASDB & DDD liasons/supervisors working with teams of the above programs
Shannon Silvasti
(602) 448-1415
E-mail: Shannon.Silvasti@nau.edu
 
  • Rise Early Intervention Services
  • Sunrise Therapy Services
  • ASDB & DDD liasons/supervisors working with teams of the above programs
Ida Fitch
(480) 231-0960
E-mail: Ida.Fitch@nau.edu
  • Southwest Human Development
  • Easter Seals Blake Foundation
  • ASDB & DDD liasons/supervisors working with teams of the above programs
Kristy Thornton
(520) 591-3413
E-mail: Kristy.Thornton@nau.edu
 
  • United Cerebal Palsy of Central AZ
  • Child and Family Resources
  • ASDB & DDD liasons/supervisors working with teams of the above programs

Alma Espinoza
(480) 529-3947
E-mail: Alma.Espinoza@nau.edu

AzEIP Family TAMS:

Provides technical assistance to families referred to or enrolled in early intervention

and supports family participation in the AzEIP system.

Maria Bravo
(520) 638-2579 Office
(520) 870-0765 Cell
E-mail:
Maria.Bravo@nau.edu
              mbravo@azdes.gov

 


Unsure who to contact? Email: asdtp@nau.edu