Staff

 

Kerri Byrd
Director
928-523-6466
Kerri.Byrd@nau.edu 

Dani Champagne
Assistant Director
928-523-6088
Dani.Champagne@nau.edu 

Twila Gleason
Post Award Administrator, Sr.
928-523-6067
Twila.Gleason@nau.edu

Karin Ross
Post Award Administrator, Sr.
928-523-5838
Karin.Ross@nau.edu 

Dave Finney
Post Award Administrator
928-523-4129
David.Finney@nau.edu
 

Valerie Wells
Business Analyst Sr.
928-523-1345
Valerie.Wells@nau.edu

Ivan Ochsner
Fund Manager
928-523-3664
Ivan.Ochsner@nau.edu

Marietta Rodriguez
Accountant Associate/ Post Award Administrator
928-523-7075
Marietta. Rodriguez@nau.edu

Jenny Harder
Administrative Associate 
928-523-6089
Jennifer.Harder@nau.edu