Staff

Administration: 

Kerri Byrd
Director
928-523-6466
Kerri.Byrd@nau.edu;

Dani Champagne
Assistant Director
928-523-6088
Dani.Champagne@nau.edu

Valerie Wells
Business Analyst Sr.
928-523-1345
Valerie.Wells@nau.edu

Jenny Harder
Administrative Associate
928-523-6089
Jennifer.Harder@nau.edu 

Post Award Administrators: 

Twila Gleason
Post Award Administrator, Sr.
928-523-6067
Twila.Gleason@nau.edu

Karin Ross
Post Award Administrator, Sr.
928-523-5838
Karin.Ross@nau.edu

Dave Finney
Post Award Administrator
928-523-4129
Dave.Finney@nau.edu  

Marietta Rodriguez
Post Award Administrator
928-523-7075
Marietta. Rodriguez@nau.edu 

Fund Managers: 

Ivan Ochsner
Fund Manager, Lead
928-523-3664
Ivan.Ochsner@nau.edu

Blake Spiekerman
Fund Manager
928-523-3862
Blake.Spiekerman@nau.edu

Brenden Perfect
Fund Manager
928-523-3861
Brenden.Perfect@nau.edu