Contact...

 

Postal Services Staff

Susan Maestas 

Maestas, Susan
NAU Postal Services
Manager Postal Services
PO Box 6050
Flagstaff AZ 86011
Phone: 928-523-1135
Building 35, Downstairs
E-mail: Susan.Maestas@nau.edu 

Theresa Harmon  

Harmon, Theresa
NAU Postal Services
Administrative Associate
Production Mail Facility
PO Box 6050
Flagstaff AZ 86011
Phone: 928-523-2882
Building 35, Downstairs
E-mail: Theresa.Harmon@nau.edu.

Beverley4

Rodriguez, Beverley
NAU Postal Services
Lead Mail Clerk
PO Box 6050
Flagstaff AZ 86011
Phone: 928-523-8613
Building 35, Downstairs
E-mail: Beverley.Rodriguez@nau.edu

 /uploadedImages/Administrative/PostalServices/Images/matt1.jpg

Koechle, Matt
NAU Postal Services
Mail Clerk
North Campus Delivery
PO Box 6050
Flagstaff AZ 86011
Phone: 928-523-2486
Building 35, Downstairs
E-mail: Matt.Koechle@nau.edu 

/uploadedImages/Administrative/PostalServices/Images/Scott1.jpg

Elliott, Scott
NAU Postal Services
Mail Clerk
South Campus Delivery
PO Box 6050
Flagstaff AZ 86011
Phone: 928-523-2485
Building 35, Downstairs
E-mail: Scott.Elliott@nau.edu 

 

Robin Ferguson

Ferguson, Robin
NAU Postal Services
Mail Clerk
Contract Station
PO Box 6050
Flagstaff AZ 86011
Phone: 928-523-6669
Building 35, Downstairs
E-mail: Robin.Ferguson@nau.edu 

Thomas Fuller
Fuller, Thomas
NAU Postal Services
Mail Clerk
Production Mail Facility
PO Box 6050
Flagstaff AZ 86011
Phone: 928-523-2480
Building 35, Downstairs
E-mail: Thomas.Fuller@nau.edu