Mailbox Location & Hours


Postal Services (located in the lower level of the NAU Bookstore) provides mailboxes for all students residing in the halls listed below:

Allen Hall, Aspen Crossing, Bury Hall, Campbell Hall, Cowden Hall, Gabaldon Hall, Gillenwater, McConnell Hall, McDonald Hall, Mountain View, Morton Hall, Peterson Hall, Raymond Hall, Reilly Hall, Sechrist Hall, Taylor Hall, Tinsley Hall, Wilson Hall

Student mailboxes are accessible Monday - Saturday 8 am - 7 pm 


Service Counter Hours


Customer Service: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sales:   Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm


Customer Services:  Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm 

 Sales:  Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:00 pm