BB Learn's Content Collection file sharing system allows you to delete the files you have previously uploaded. You can delete files and folders from your BB Learn Content Collection by following these step-by-step instructions.
On the Content Collection screen, left-click the check boxes next to the files and folders you want to delete. When you are finished, left-click "Recycle."
A message will appear asking if you want to continue. Left-click "OK." Note that this only moves the items to the Recycle Bin. If you want to permanently delete these items, proceed to Step 3. Otherwise, stop here.
To permanently delete the files and folders in the Recycle Bin, start by left-clicking "Recycle Bin" in the list of folders.
Left-click the check boxes next to the items you want to permanently delete. When you are finished, left-click "Delete."
You will be given a message asking you if you really want to permanently delete the selected items. If you are sure you want to delete them, left-click "OK." This will empty the items from the Recycle Bin.