Welcome to the Faculty Senate


The Faculty Senate will meet November 7, 2016 in room 2407 of the Health and Learning Center 3-5p.m.


AGENDA and materials for all meetings can be found on the Senate's BbLearn Shell

Faculty Senate Meeting Calendar 2016-2017

Senate Approved Bylaws 2016 (Administrative Review pending)

Faculty Approved Constitution 2016 (Administrative Review pending) 

Quick Notes for September 12, 2016

Tobacco Free Policy March 2016