Finance and Administration Council

Jennus L. Burton
Vice President for Finance and Administration
E-mail: jennus.burton@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-2708
Department Website: http://nau.edu/vpadmin/

G.T. Fowler
Director, University Police
E-mail: GT.Fowler@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1186
Department Website: http://nau.edu/police

Bob Norton
Associate Vice President, Financial Services/Comptroller
E-mail: Robert.Norton@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6054
Department Website: http://nau.edu/comptroller/

Veronica Tellez-Tapia
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
E-mail: Veronica.Tellez-Tapia@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-8286
Department Website: http://nau.edu/vpadmin/

Jessica Fitchett
Assistant to the V.P., Fiscal Operations
E-mail: Jessica.Fitchett@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7151
Department Website: http://nau.edu/vpadmin/

Diane Verkest
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
E-mail: Diane.Verkest@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-2223
Department Website: http://nau.edu/human-resources/

Mark Petterson
Chief Audit Executive, Internal Audit, 
E-mail: Mark.Petterson@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6438
Department Website: http://nau.edu/audit/

Rich Bowen
Associate Vice President, Economic Development
E-mail: Richard.Bowen@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-8831

Suzanne Hanks
Senior Business Analyst, Space Management
E-mail: Suzanne.Hanks@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-8988     

John Morris
Associate Vice President, Facility Services
E-mail: John.Morris@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-4227
Department Website: http://nau.edu/facility-services/

Diana White
Manager, NAU Bookstore
E-mail: Diana.White@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6682
Department Website: http://nau.edu/bookstore

Darren D'Attilio
Senior Associate Athletics Director/External Relations, Athletics
E-mail: Darren.DAttilio@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-3095
Department Website: http://nau.edu/athletics