Capital Planning and Campus Operations Council

Dr. Daniel Okoli
Vice President for Capital Planning and Campus Operations
E-mail: Daniel.Okoli@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-2708
Department Website: http://nau.edu/vpadmin/

G.T. Fowler
Director, University Police
E-mail: GT.Fowler@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1186
Department Website: http://nau.edu/police

Erin Stam
Director, Parking and Shuttle Services
E-mail: Erin.Stam@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1182
Department Website: http://nau.edu/parking-shuttle-services/

Veronica Tellez-Tapia
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
E-mail: Veronica.Tellez-Tapia@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-8286
Department Website: http://nau.edu/vpadmin/

Jessica Fitchett
Assistant to the V.P., Fiscal Operations
E-mail: Jessica.Fitchett@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7151
Department Website: http://nau.edu/vpadmin/

Susan Maestas
Manager, Postal Services
E-mail: Susan.Maestas@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1135
Department Website: http://nau.edu/postal/

Valerie Barret
Senior Space Planner, Space Management
E-mail: Valerie.Barret@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6988
Department Website: http://nau.edu/VPAdmin/Space-Management/

John Morris
Associate Vice President, Facility Services
E-mail: John.Morris@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-4227
Department Website: http://nau.edu/facility-services/

Becky McGaugh
Executive Director, Contracting and Purchasing Services
E-mail: Becky.McGaugh@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6415
Department Website: http://nau.edu/contracting-purchasing-services