Current Faculty

The aspiration of the Program is that the Seminar becomes a signature experience for first year students at Northern Arizona University.


Lauren Berutich

 LaurenB

Program Coordinator, Sr.
E-mail: Lauren.Berutich@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-5509

 Michael Caulkins

 MichaelC
Instructor, First Year Seminar
E-mail: Michael.Caulkins@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6283

Kimberley Curtis

Lecturer, First Year Seminar
E-mail: Kimberley.Curtis@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-2382

Jacob Dolence

 JacobD resize
Instructor, First Year Seminar
E-mail: Jacob.Dolence@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-5302

Rosemary Logan

 Rosemary Logan

Instructor, First Year Seminar
E-mail: Rosemary.Logan@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-3929

 

Nora Timmerman

 NoraT
Lecturer, First Year Seminar
E-mail: Nora.Timmerman@nau.edu