Faculty Fellows

Alvarez, Alexander– Professor, Criminology & Criminal Justice, SBS

Amer, Beverly— Principal Lecturer, W. A. Franke College of Business

Banks, Cyndi — Professor & Dean, University College

Beaudrie, Brian – Assistant Professor, Mathematics & Statistics, CEFNS

Birkett, Melissa — Associate Professor, Psychology, SBS

Blows, Terry — Professor & Chair, Mathematics & Statistics, CEFNS

Boschmans, Barbara— Director, Mathematics & Statistics, CEFNS

Buford, Betsy— Lecturer/Course Coordinator, Academic Success for International Students, University College

Campbell, Rebecca — Associate Professor, Director, Academic Transition Programs, University College

Cruickshank, Brandon — Professor, President’s Distinguished Teaching Fellow, CEFNS 

Demir, Meliksah — Assistant Professor, Psychology, SBS

Edgerton, Stephanie — Lecturer, Mathematics & Statistics, CEFNS

Ellis, Kate — Associate Professor, Director of College Based Learning Communities, CAL

Ernst, Dana — Assistant Professor, Mathematics & Statistics, CEFNS

Fox, Bruce — Professor, Forestry & Chair, Liberal Studies Committee, CEFNS

Glau, Greg — Professor & Director, English Composition, CAL

Haddon, Rosalinda — Associate Clinical Professor & Director Liberal Studies, University College

Houchard, Andrea — Lecturer, Philosophy, CAL

Hublitz, Kaitlin — Lecturer, Academic Transition Programs, University College

Jacobs, Steven — Lecturer, Computer Science, CEFNS

Kennedy, Ellie — Senior Lecturer, Mathematics & Statistics, CEFNS

Ketchner, Kevin — Academic Librarian, Cline Library & University College

Klocke, Astrid— Associate Professor, Comparative Cultural Studies, CAL

Koch, Rachel — Lecturer, English, CAL

Louchart, Catherine — Principal Lecturer, Mathematics & Statistics, CEFNS

Miller, Michelle — Professor, Director First Year Learning Initiative, University College

Moline, Angie— Lecturer, Earth Sciences And Environmental Sustainability, CEFNS

Rushall, Amy— Senior Lecturer, Mathematics & Statistics, CEFNS

Yordy, Eric — Assistant Professor, W. A. Franke College of Business