President's United Way Council

The President's United Way Council is comprised of NAU employees and students dedicated to planning and implementing each year's campaign. The 2015- 2016 council members are:

  • Sandy Castro
  • Vicki Lynne Creager
  • Deborah Harris
  • Amanda Loveless
  • Bryan Loveless
  • Isa Rueda
  • Matt Tantau


Giving is like laughter
It just makes you and others feel good inside!- Vicki Creager