Tau Sigma

Tau Group picture

Tau Sigma National Honor society is exclusively for transfer students. You must transfer to a four year institution of higher learning from another academic institution with at least one full years’ academic credits satisfied at the prior institution(s).

You must be registered in a course of study leading to a bachelor's degree for an amount of work equal to an average full course load.  You must have a 3.5 during your first term at the university to be eligible for membership into Tau Sigma.  More information on membership criteria can be found on the national website

 Northern Arizona University is excited to have inducted our 2nd year members into the Delta Kappa chapter.  You can also find more information on True Blue Connects page.

Our 2014-2015 officers are:


President: Shannon Erickson

Vice President: Katie Kasten

Secretary: Emily Kortan

Treasurer: Alden Burridge


Staff Advisor:  Leslie Mitchell 

If you are interested in learning more about Tau Sigma, please email - tausigmanau@gmail.com or Leslie.Mitchell@nau.edu

TAU Welcome picture