Our office hours are 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.  We are closed on Saturday, Sunday, and all official University staff holidays.  When classes are in session, one of our staff members will be available during office hours to provide assistance to students, expect over the lunch hour from 12:00-1:00 pm.  You are welcome to call 928-523-5181 or stop by our office in the University Union, Room 104.  You can also reach us by email at for any questions you may have.                                       

Alaina Agnew
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life

Cynthia M. Anderson, Ed.D.
Dean of Students

Shannon W. Clark
Program Director for Parent and Family Services
Campus Care Coordinator

Kevin Gemoets
Assistant Dean of Students
Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Deborah Harris
Interim Director of Inclusion and Multicultural Services, effective July 1, 2016

Kristine Heflin
Assistant Director for Student Leadership and Engagement

Ryan Kolter
Graduate Assistant

Rebecca Largent
Title IX Investigator

Paula Logie
Administrative Assistant

Jonathan Long, Ed.D.
Coordinator for Student Rights and Responsibilities

Rebecca Magaña
Administrative Assistant

Karissa Morgan
Assistant Director for Off Campus Life and Community Liaison Programs

Amy Peterson
Graduate Assistant

Miriam Syers
Coordinator for Student Rights and Responsibilities

Cambria Teter
Graduate Assistant

Jason Thibodeaux
Senior Associate Dean of Students

Tia Truss
Title IX Investigator

Larisa Wardlaw
Graduate Assistant