Staff

Student Life staff are happy to assist you throughout the year.

We maintain walk-in office hours Monday through Friday from 1:30 to 5 p.m. during the regular semester, so you don’t need to schedule an appointment to come by and see us.  You can also reach us by e-mail for any questions that you may have.                                              

Alaina Agnew
Coordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Life
Alaina.Agnew@nau.edu

Cynthia M. Anderson
Dean of Students
Cynthia.Anderson@nau.edu

Shannon W. Clark
Program Director for Parent and Family Services
Campus Care Coordinator
Shannon.Clark@nau.edu

Kevin Gemoets
Assistant Dean of Students
Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Kevin.Gemoets@nau.edu

Deborah Harris
Interim Director of Inclusion and Multicultural Services, effective July 1, 2016
Deborah.Harris@nau.edu

Kristine Heflin
Assistant Director for Student Leadership and Engagement
Kristine.Heflin@nau.edu

Ryan Kolter
Graduate Assistant
Ryan.Kolter@nau.edu

Rebecca Largent
Title IX Investigator
Rebecca.Largent@nau.edu

Paula Logie
Administrative Assistant
Paula.Logie@nau.edu

Rebecca Magana
Administrative Assistant
Rebecca.Magana@nau.edu 

Tim Melnick
Coordinator, Student Rights and Responsibilities
Timothy.Melnick@nau.edu

Amy Peterson
Graduate Assistant
Amy.Peterson@nau.edu

Cambria Teter
Graduate Assistant
Cambria.Teter@nau.edu

Jason Thibodeaux
Senior Associate Dean of Students
Jason.Thibodeaux@nau.edu

Larisa Wardlaw
Graduate Assistant
Larisa.Wardlaw@nau.edu