Student Learning Center Staff

Director, Student Success Initiatives 

Melissa Welker
E-mail: Melissa.Welker@nau.edu

Assistant Director, Student Learning Centers

Evin Deschamps
E-mail: Evin.Deschamps@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7836

Coordinator, South Student Learning Center

Andrea Graves
E-mail: Andrea.Graves@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7031

Program Coordinator, Sr.,  North Student Learning Center

Jennifer Koshnick
E-mail: Jennifer.Koshnick@nau.edu  
Phone: 928-523-1191

Administrative Assistant, Student Learning Centers

Cecile LeBlanc
E-mail: Cecile.LeBlanc@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-5527

Learning Specialist, Student Learning Centers

Kate Chandler-Ernst
E-mail: Kate.Chandler-Ernst@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7469

Coordinator Supplemental Instruction

Amy Larson
E-mail: Amy.Larson@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6977

Program Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Nancy Hernandez
E-mail: Nancy.Hernandez@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9190

Program Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Kim Eagle
E-mail: Kim.Eagle@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6549