Student Learning Center Staff

Director, Student Learning Centers

Evin Deschamps
Email: Evin.Deschamps@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7836

Assistant Director, Student Learning Centers

Jennifer Koshnick
Email: Jennifer.Koshnick@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1191

Coordinator, South Student Learning Center

Aaron Cirzan
Email: Aaron.Cirzan@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7031

Coordinator, North Student Learning Center

Zoe Escarcega
Email: Zoe.Escarcega@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-2159

Coordinator, Academic Outreach and Student Success

Dr. Samantha Clifford
Email: Samantha.Clifford@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6209

Learning Specialist, Student Learning Centers

Dr. Benjamin Carver
Email: Benjamin.Carver@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7469

Administrative Assistant, Student Learning Centers

Cecile LeBlanc
Email: Cecile.LeBlanc@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-5527

Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction 

Jane Gilbert
Email: Jane.Gilbert@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6977

Program Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Allison Ridley
Email: Allison.Ridley@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9190

Program Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Dr. Bruce Wildblood-Crawford
Email: Bruce.Wildblood-Crawford@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6549

Program Director, Testing Center

Darren Choate
Email: Darren.Choate@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7324