Academic advising

Contact the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences for advising, or e-mail an academic adviser directly.

SBS Office of Academics and Advising

Phone: 928-523-6540
E-mail: sbs.advisor@nau.edu

Academic advisers

Mary Solomon 

E-mail: Mary.Solomon@nau.edu

Matt Pavich

E-mail: Matthew.Pavich@nau.edu

Rachel Ridlen

E-mail: Rachel.Ridlen@nau.edu

Ashley Morrison

E-mail: Ashley.Morrison@nau.edu

Emily Wiseman

Email: Emily.Wiseman@nau.edu

Lucas Abromowitz

Email: Lucas.Abromowitz@nau.edu