Staff directory

Directors

Read more

Dr. Rich Payne 
Executive Director, Housing and Residence Life 
richard.payne@nau.edu
523-7618 

Alicia Stewart Voytek 
Director, Housing and Residence Life  
alicia.voytek@nau.edu
523-3978

Christopher Thrash 
Associate Director, Facilities 
christopher.thrash@nau.edu
523-7616

Jon Merchant
Associate Director, Staffing and Programs
jon.merchant@nau.edu 
523-5840

Kellie Figueroa 
Assistant Director, Operations 
kellie.figueroa@nau.edu
523-3978

Administrative Accounting

Read more

Wendy Tajc
Fiscal Operations Manager 
wendy.tajc@nau.edu
523-7613 

Margaret Grahovac
Accounting Specialist 
margaret.grahovac@nau.edu
523-3145

Student Assignments and Accounts

Read more

Cheryl Schrader 
Administrative Assistant 
cheryl.schrader@nau.edu
523-7637 

Kelly Lalan
Administrative Assistant 
kelly.lalan@nau.edu
523-7621

Marketing

Read more
Brenna Zumbro 
Marketing Specialist 
brenna.zumbro@nau.edu 
523-7904 

Assessment

Read more
Ed Price
Research Analyst, Associate 
ed.price@nau.edu 
523-1394

Information Technology Support

Read more

Sue Michels 
Applications Systems Analyst, Team Lead 
sue.michels@nau.edu
523-3978

David Starmer 
Systems Administrator, Int. 
david.starmer@nau.edu
523-3978

Kirk Bastian
Application Systems Analyst/Programmer, Intermediate
kirk.bastian@nau.edu 
523-3978

Support Staff

Read more

Denise Jensen 
Administrative Specialist, Sr.
Front Desk Receptionist 
denise.jensen@nau.edu
523-7676 

Patricia Barton
Administrative Specialist, Sr. 
Assistant Directors and Greek Life 
patricia.barton@nau.edu
523-5840 

Heather Tate 
Administrative Assistant, Website/Communications 
heather.tate@nau.edu
523-7611 

Donna Womble 
Administrative Assistant, Directors 
donna.womble@nau.edu
523-7618 

Tammy Newbury
Administrative Specialist, Sr.
Facilities and Conduct 
tammy-lynn.newbury@nau.edu
523-7616 

Angela Neasham
Administrative Specialist, Sr.
Facilities
angela.neasham@nau.edu
523-1110

Facilities

Read more

Eddy Bressler 
Facilities Coordinator 
eddy.bressler@nau.edu
523-4235

Anthony Martinez 
Facilities Coordinator 
anthony.martinez@nau.edu
523-7629

David Elam 
Custodial Area Supervisor 
david.elam@nau.edu
523-6772  

Tom Yazzie 
Residence Life Grounds Crew Chief 
tom.yazzie@nau.edu
523-6432 

Residence Halls - Assistant Director

Read more

Barry Eagle
Assistant Director - South Village, Wilson, North District, Allen 
barry.eagle@nau.edu
523-5840 

Holly Allar
Assistant Director - Courtyards, Sechrist, Tinsley, Ernest Calderón
holly.allar@nau.edu 
523-5840

Sara Olson
Assistant Director - Pine Ridge Village, McConnell, Gabaldon
sara.olson@nau.edu
523-5840 

Kevin Gemoets 
Assistant Director, Greek Life
kevin.gemoets@nau.edu
523-5840  

Matthew Tombaugh
Assistant Director - McKay Village, Campus Heights, Reilly, Cowden, Central RHD
matthew.tombaugh@nau.edu
523-5840 

Residence Halls - Freshman Connection Halls

Read more

Rena Gore
RHD, Allen Hall
rena.gore@nau.edu
Office: 523-3212
Desk: 523-2567

Toni Minter 
RHD, Ernest Calderón Learning Community
toni.minter@nau.edu 
Office: 523-7034 
Desk: 523-3696 

Katie Chew
RHD, Cowden Hall
katie.chew@nau.edu
Office: 523-3808
Desk: 523-2571

Julie Robertson
RHD, Gabaldon Hall
julie.robertson@nau.edu
Office: 2799
Desk: 523-2790

Taylor Bailey
GARHD, Gabaldon Hall
taylor.bailey@nau.edu
Office: 523-2733
Desk: 523-2790

Jay Stokes
RHD, McConnell Hall
jay.stokes@nau.edu
Office: 523-5998
Desk: 523-5331

Catrina Trein
GARHD, McConnell Hall
catrina.trein@nau.edu
Office: 523-1253
Desk: 523-5331

Dani Hall
GARHD, McConnell Hall
dani.hall@nau.edu
Office: 523-1253
Desk: 523-5331

Madalyn Morris

GARHD, Morton/Campbell Hall
madalyn.morris@nau.edu
Office: 523-5924
Desk: 523-2561

Justin Singleton
RHD, Reilly Hall
justin.singleton@nau.edu
Office: 523-7281
Desk: 523-3764

Kerri Soscia
GARHD, Reilly Hall
kerri.soscia@nau.edu
Office: 523-3610
Desk: 523-3764

Kathryn Bell
RHD, Sechrist Hall
kathryn.pierce@nau.edu
Office: 523-8787
Desk: 523-2555

Meghan Walsh
GARHD, Sechrist Hall
meghan.walsh@nau.edu
Office: 523-5520
Desk: 523-2555

Jacob Tasseff
RHD, North District (Taylor. Morton, Roseberry)
jacob.tasseff@nau.edu
Office: 523-5867
Desk: 523-2741

Nicole French
RHD, Tinsley
nicole.french@nau.edu
Office: 523-5273
Desk: 523-3262

Ashley Baggot
RHD, Wilson Hall
ashley.baggot@nau.edu
Office: 523-3531
Desk: 523-4621

Academic Outreach
Office: 523-6122

Residence Halls - Upper Division Hall

Read more
Camille Dhennin
GARHD, Campus Heights
camille.dhennin@nau.edu
Office: 864-1402
Desk: 864-1400

Hillary Fanelli
RHD, Courtyards - Gillenwater, McDonald and Raymond Hall
hillary.fanelli@nau.edu
Office: 523-2941
Desk: Gillenwater 523-4471, Raymond 523-3443

Nick O'Neal
GARHD, Courtyards - Gillenwater, McDonald and Raymond Hall
nick.oneal@nau.edu
Office: 523-4461
Desk: Gillenwater 523-4471, Raymond 523-3443

Julie Robertson
RHD, Gabaldon Hall
julie.robertson@nau.edu
Office: 523-2799
Desk: 523-2790

Taylor Bailey
GARHD, Gabaldon Hall
taylor.bailey@nau.edu
Office: 523-2733
Desk: 523-2790

John Schaefer
RHD, McKay Village
john.schaefer@nau.edu
Office: 864-1401
Desk: 864-1400

Jacob Tasseff
RHD, North District - Taylor, Morton and Roseberry Hall
jacob.tasseff@nau.edu
Office: 523-5867
Desk: 523-2741

Alie Brabec
RHD, Pine Ridge Village
alie.brabec@nau.edu
Office: 864-1001
Desk: 864-1000

Jessica Velazquez
GARHD, Roseberry Hall
jessica.velazquez@nau.edu
Office: 523-0987
Desk: 523-5601

Mike Billar
RHD, South Village
michael.billar@nau.edu
Office: 523-2541
Desk: 523-7974

Vacant
Central Residence Hall Director
Office: 523-1646

Residence Halls - Greek Life

Read more

Troy Campbell 
RHD, Mountain View Hall 
troy.campbell@nau.edu
Office: 523-1567 
Desk: 523-1555

Bianca Hey
GARHD, Mountain View Hall 
bianca.hey@nau.edu
Office: 523-1566 
Desk: 523-1555

Cambria Teter
GA, Greek Life
cambria.teter@nau.edu
Office: 523-9445 
Desk: 523-1555  

Ryan Kolter
GA, Greek Life
ryan.kolter@nau.edu 
Office: 523-9445 
Desk: 523-1555

Program - Staff and Community Development

Read more
Jaime Lloyd
Coordinator, Staff and Community Development
jaime.lloyd@nau.edu
523-9597

Jennifer Dawrs
GA, Staff and Community Development
jennifer.dawrs@nau.edu
523-5622

Programming Assistants
523-1588

Program - Learning Communities

Read more

Sue Belatti 
Assistant Director 
sue.belatti@nau.edu
523-7618  

Rebecca Swain 
Coordinator, Learning Communities
rebecca.swain@nau.edu 
523-0943

Patrick McFadden
GA, Learning Communities 
patrick.mcfadden@nau.edu
523-4085

Jacob Matthews
GA, Learning Communities
jacob.matthews@nau.edu
523-2360 

Danielle Shipley 
GA, Learning Communities 
danielle.shipley@nau.edu
523-3296 

Program - Coordinator

Read more

Reese Havlatka
Coordinator, Student Conduct & Development 
reese.havlatka@nau.edu
523-7616

Cori Cusker 
Coordinator, Sustainability 
cori.cusker@nau.edu 
523-5063

Robert Flukas
Coordinator, Conferences 
robert.flukas@nau.edu
523-7057

Brittany Johnson 
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life 
brittany.johnson@nau.edu 
523-5054