Intellectual property committee

Karen Appleby (ex officio)Special Assistant to the President and Provost

Office of the President/Office of the Provost

Cynthia ChilcoatDirectorHuman Resources
Marc Chopin*ProfessorW. A. Franke College of Business
Randy DillinghamProfessorPhysics & Astronomy
Eck DoerryProfessorElec Eng & Computer Science
George KochProfessorBiological Sciences
Annette McGivneyLecturerSchool of Communication
Catherine PropperProfessorBiological Sciences
Chris Scherpereel ProfessorW.A. Franke College of Business

*Committee Chair