Vice Provost Staff

Dr. Pauline Entin

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
PO Box 4122
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-4122
Phone: 928-523-1580
Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Pauline.Entin@nau.edu

Daniella Watson 
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Marie.Watson@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1580

Courtney Giauque 
Fiscal Operations Manager

Courtney.Giauque@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6051

Leaders 

Pam Anastassiou
University Registrar
Pamela.Anastassiou@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-2109
Office of the Registrar

Barbara Boschmans
Director, Mathematics & Statistics
Barbara.Boschmans@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6801

Becky Butcher
Project Director, Strategic University Initiatives
Becky.Butcher@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-0642

Don Carter
Director, E-Learning Center
Don.Carter@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1629
e-Learning Center

Cynthia Conn
Assistant Vice Provost for Professional Education Program (PEP)
Cynthia.Conn@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7624
Professional Education Programs

Laurie Dickson
Associate Vice Provost for Curriculum & Assessment
Laurie.Dickson@nau.edu 
Phone: 928-523-1829
Office for Curriculum, Learning Design, and Academic Assessment

Mikhael Star
Director, Special Projects and Administration
Mikhael.Star@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-5986