Vice Provost Staff

Dr. Pauline Entin

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
PO Box 4122
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-4122
Phone: 928-523-1580
Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Pauline.Entin@nau.edu

Daniella Watson 
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Marie.Watson@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1580

April Peters 
Business Manager

April.Peters@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7116

Leaders 

Pam Anastassiou
University Registrar
Pamela.Anastassiou@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-2109
Office of the Registrar

Barbara Boschmans
Director, Lumberjack Mathematics Center
Barbara.Boschmans@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6801
Lumberjack Mathematics Center

Cynthia Conn
Assistant Vice Provost for Professional Education Program (PEP)
Cynthia.Conn@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7624
Professional Education Programs

Todd Firth
Associate Director, Business Analysts
Todd.Firth@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6760

Terri Hayes
Executive Director
Terri.Hayes@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6608
University Advising

Shari Miller
Compliance Director – State Authorization
Shari.Miller@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9520
Regulatory Compliance and State Authorization

Mikhael Star
Director, Special Projects and Administration
Mikhael.Star@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-5986

Melissa Welker
Executive Director
Melissa.Welker@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9567
Student Success Programs & Initiatives