Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
Office of the President
1900 S. Knoles Dr.
PO Box: 4092Flagstaff  AZ  86011-4092  Babbitt Admin - (Bldg #51) Room #200
Phone: 928-523-3232
Fax: 928-523-1848

Rita Cheng
President
(928) 523-3232 
Rita.Cheng@nau.edu 

Sarah Bickel
Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff
(928) 523-7608
Sarah.Bickel@nau.edu 

David Camacho
Special Assistant to the President, Associate Vice President for Diversity
(928) 523-9204
David.Camacho@nau.edu 

Joe Martin
Special Advisor to the President
(928) 523-5933
Joseph.Martin@nau.edu 

Sandy Castro
Coordinator
(928) 523-6588
Sandra.Castro@nau.edu 

Dianna Grimaldi
Assistant to the President
(928) 523-2239
Dianna.Grimaldi@nau.edu 

Karen Leuppe
Fiscal Operations Manager
(928) 523-3851
Karen.Leuppe@nau.edu