Change Management Committee

The Change Management Committee (CMC) manages and prioritizes change within the  Financial system. The committee will decide whether a change request is valid, analyze alternative resolutions to technical modification requests, and prioritize the modification workload within the Financial system. The Change Management Committee will also work to review policies and procedures associated with a change request. The committee will support the University mission, strategic plan, and will take direction from the President when provided.

Please view the Northern Arizona University Financial System Change Management Committee Charter document.

Change Management Committee Members




Associate Vice President / ComptrollerRobert Norton523-6064
Contracting and Purchasing Services Carol Luckey523-6091
Director of Post Award Accounting ServicesKerri Byrd523-6466
Director of Office of Grant and Contract ServicesWilma Ennenga523-8319
Fiscal Operations Manager – Distance LearningDena Servis523-8550
Budget Director – Budget OfficeBjorn Flugstad523-4240
Enterprise Information Solutions - Director - ITSHarper Johnson523-4122
Associate Comptroller - Financial AccountingAnton Ciochetti523-8440
Assistant Comptroller - Comptroller's OfficeKevin Johnson523-4535
Associate Comptroller - Compliance, Controls & Business ServicesWendy Swartz523-6081
Assistant to the Provost - Office of the ProvostWendy Nelson523-4757
Manager - Microbial Genetics & GenomicsDeborah Martin523-0509

Change Requests

End users and departments can submit change request by submitting a Change Request form to Anton Ciochetti. Requests will be reviewed for completeness, and if acceptable, presented to the CMC for consideration.