NACP Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Admin 472X206

Administration
Alberts, Dave(520) 626-7685dalberts@uacc.arizona.eduUACC/UALead Principal Investigator
Huenneke, Laura F.(928) 523-2230Laura.Huenneke@nau.eduNAULead Principal Investigator

Administration Staff
Rodriguez, Debora(520) 626-1300rodrigud@email.arizona.eduUACC/UAAdministrative Associate
Tso, Lily-Ann(928) 523-8593Lily-Ann.Tso@nau.eduNAUAdministrative Assistant
Jackson, Marie Elena A.(928) 523-8383Maria.Jackson@nau.eduNAUProgram & Business Manager
Prissel, Jennifer(520) 626-7209jprissel@email.arizona.eduUACC/UAResearch Administrator

Research
LaViolette, Corinne(928) 523-7053Corinne.LaViolette@nau.eduNAUResearch Specialist
Martinez, Jesse(520) 626-4250jmartinez@uacc.arizona.eduUACC/UACo-Principal Investigator
Stearns, Diane(928) 523-4460dmstearns@me.comNAUCo-Principal Investigator

Planning & Evaluation
Laurila, Kelly(480) 215-0065Kelly.Laurila@nau.eduNAUEvaluation Coordinator
Trotter, Robert(928) 523-4521Robert.Trotter@nau.eduNAUEvaluator
Rogers, Laurie(928) 523-1331     Laurie.Rogers@nau.eduNAU     Research Coordinator

Training Program
Begay, TiffaniN/Atiffanibegay@email.arizona.eduUACCProgram Coordinator
Black, Christal(928) 523-8380Christal.Black@nau.eduNAUProgram Coordinator
Briehl, Margaret(520) 626-6827mmbriehl@email.arizona.eduUACCCo-Principal Investigator
Ingram, Jani(928) 523-7877Jani.Ingram@nau.eduNAUCo-Principal Investigator

Outreach Program
Adams, Marissa(928) 523-8588Marissa.Adams@nau.eduNAUProgram Coordinator
Laukaitis, Christina(520) 626-5845cmlaukai@email.arizona.eduUACC/UADirector, Medical Education
Koithan, Mary(520) 626-2036mkoithan@email.arizona.eduUACC/UACollaborator
Polingyumptewa, Kellan(928) 734-1151KPolingyumptewa@hopi.nsn.usNAU-HOPI OUTREACHCommunity Health Representative
Trujillo, Octaviana(928) 523-8788Octaviana.Trujillo@nau.eduNAUCo-Principal Investigator
Goldtooth, Carol(520) 349-0199Carol.Goldtooth@nau.eduNAUCommunity Health Liaison
Solomon, Teshia     (520) 621-5072solomont@email.arizona.eduUACC/UACo-Principal Investigator

Caporaso/Lance/Pearson
Caporaso, Gregory(928) 523-5845Greg.Caporaso@nau.eduNAUCo-Leader
Lance, Peter(520) 626-4492plance@uacc.arizona.eduUACC/UACo-Leader
Pearson, Talima(928) 523-4290Talima.Pearson@nau.eduNAUCo-Leader

de Heer/Schwartz/Bea
Bea, Jennifer(520) 626-0912jbea@uacc.email.arizona.eduUACC/UACo-Leader
de Heer, Hendrik(928) 523-1499Dirk.deHeer@nau.eduNAUCo-Leader
Schwartz, AnnaN/Aannaschwartz@peoplepc.comNAUCo-Leader
Yazzie, EttaN/Aetta.yazzie@usoncology.comNORTHERN ARIZONA ONCOLOGYConsultant

Wilder/Heimark
Heimark, Ronald(520) 626-1913rheimark@email.arizona.eduUACC/UACo-Leader
Wilder, Jason(928) 523-5286Jason.Wilder@nau.eduNAUCo-Leader

Internal Advisory Committee (IAC Members)
Begay, Karen Frances(520) 626-9089kfbegay@email.arizona.eduUASpecial Advisor to the President, Native American Affairs
Begay, Jr. Manley(928)523-6437Manley.Begay-Jr@nau.eduNAUProfessor, American Indian Studies
Bender, Carol(520) 621-9348bender@email.arizona.eduUAProgram Director, Molecular and Cellular Biology
Bookman, Michael(520) 626-2667mbookman@uacc.arizona.eduUACC/UAChief Hematology/Oncology
Hamill, Chad(928) 523-3849Chad.Hamill@nau.eduNAUAssistant Professor of Ethnomusicology and Co-Chair for Native Americans 
Jagodzinski, Paul(928) 523-2408Paul.Jagodzinski@nau.eduNAUDean, College of Engineering, Forestry, & Natural Sciences
Martin, Joseph(928) 523-5933Joseph.Martin@nau.eduNAUSpecial Advisor to the President
Propper, Catherine(928) 523-1374Catherine.Propper@nau.eduNAUDirector, Research Capacity Development
Romagnolo, Donato(520) 626-9108donato@email.arizona.eduUAProfessor, Nutritional Sciences
Joe, JennieN/Ajrjoe@email.arizona.eduUACC/UARetired-Professor, Family and Community Medicine
Thomas, Debera(928) 523-2656Debera.Thomas@nau.eduNAUDean, School of Nursing

Program Steering Committee (PSC Members)
Becker Thomas(503) 494-1175beckert@ohsu.eduOregon Health and Science UniversityProgram Steering Committee
Byers, Timothy(303) 724-1283Tim.Byers@ucdenver.eduUniversity of Colorado Cancer CenterProgram Steering Committee
Drinkwater, Norman(602) 262-7992drinkwater@oncology.wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin Cancer CenterProgram Steering Committee
Hodge, Felicia Schanche(310) 267-2255fhodge@sonnet.ucla.eduCenter for American Indian/Indigenous Research and Educations (CAIIRE)Program Steering Committee
Ogunbiyi, Peter(301) 496-7344Po43t@nih.govNational Cancer InstituteProgram Director/PSC
Reid, Raymond(505) 368-4073rreid@jhsph.comJohn Hopkins Study CenterProgram Steering Committee
Scarinci, Isabel(205) 975-7177Scarinci@uab.eduUniversity of Alabama BirminghamProgram Steering Committee