Event Calendar Administrators

DepartmentCalendar AdminPhoneEmail
Sun Entertainment Eric Prochnow Eric.Prochnow@nau.edu
Alumni EventsDavid Slipher6367David.Slipher@nau.edu
EMSA Communications Nick Kraft
Derek Hansen
9566Nick.Kraft@nau.edu
Derek.Hansen@nau.edu
College of MusicJennifer Saunders Jennifer.Saunders@nau.edu
AthleticsWilliam Price
Denise Thompson
Brynne Davis 
6792
8766
William.Price@nau.edu
Denise.Thompson@nau.edu
Brynne.Davis@nau.edu
E-Learning CenterDebbie Shepard1239Debbie.Shepard@nau.edu
Office of the ProvostAudrey Alicee0012Audrey.Alicee@nau.edu
Cline LibraryShawna Whitehat6809Shawna.Whitehat@nau.edu
Cline LibraryCharleene Fell6614Charleene.Fell@nau.edu
Information Technology SvsBryan Sherwood6634Bryan.Sherwood@nau.edu
Army ROTCPeggy Richardson8658Peggy.Richardson@nau.edu
College of Arts&LettersKathleen S. Battali9042Kathleen.Battali@nau.edu
Facility Srv: PD&CPatrick John RyanPatrick.Ryan@nau.edu
Office of Public AffairsCynthia Brown0611Cindy.Brown@nau.edu
Campus Health ServicesKasondra McCracken 1774Kasondra.McCracken@nau.edu
Psychological SciencesAnthony Barnhart8132Anthony.Barnhart@nau.edu
Assoc VP for Student AffairsCindy Payne0440Cindy.Payne@nau.edu
Ethnic StudiesNicole SelingerNicole.Selinger@nau.edu
CSA Administration  Mariko Wheeler2391Mariko.Wheeler@nau.edu
University EventsMeghan Remington 5519Meghan.Remington@nau.edu
Extended CampusesEdythe Weeks
Karen Flores
Edythe.Weeks@nau.edu
Karen.Flores@nau.edu
Faculty DevelopmentEdward Louis Cahall8883Ed.Cahall@nau.edu
CHS-Medical ServicesMelissa GriffinMelissa.Griffin@nau.edu
Campus Recreation ServicesAmy Phillips8019Amy.Phillips@nau.edu
Center for Internt'l EducationEmma HolmesEmma.Holmes@nau.edu
Graduate CollegeDavid Spivey6263David.Spivey@nau.edu
Human ResourcesCathy Snow6136Cathy.Snow@nau.edu
Human Resources  - Employee TrainingMarcia Warden 9624Marcia.Warden@nau.edu
NAU Art MuseumTy Miller3471Ty.Miller@nau.edu
Civic Service InstituteRachelle BerryRachelle.Berry@nau.edu
Public Affairs Isa Rueda6504Isa.Rueda@nau.edu
RegistrarDiane A Tully7683Diane.Tully@nau.edu
Vice President for ResearchLesley Cephas8288Lesley.Cephas@nau.edu
Residence LifeHeather Stehle-Tate3978Heather.Tate@nau.edu
Gateway Student Success CenterShannon Arnett6403Shannon.Arnett@nau.edu
Student LifeArthur Wayne Farmer
Kristine Heflin
Peter Yanka
Shannon Williams Clark
5181
1892
4630
Arthur.Farmer@nau.edu
Kristine.Heflin@nau.edu
Pete.Yanka@nau.edu
Shannon.Clark@nau.edu
COE: Educational LeadershipSavannah Sydney8033Savannah.Sydney@nau.edu
Student Unions And ActivitiesPatti Redman1523Patti.Redman@nau.edu
The W. A. Franke College of BusinessMichelle Brown7345Michelle.Brown@nau.edu
Office of Grant & Contract SvcLinda Esposito4236Linda.Esposito@nau.edu
University Marketing Rachel Dueck9167Rachel.Dueck@nau.edu
Marketing DepartmentShawn Williams Shawn.Williams@nau.edu
Housing& Residence LifeCorinne Cusker Cori.Cusker@nau.edu