Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
Institutional Research and Analysis (IRA)
1900 S Knoles Drive
PO Box: 4132Flagstaff  AZ  86011-4132  Babbitt Administrative Center - (Bldg #51) Room #115
Phone: 928-523-5804
Fax: 928-523-0332

Please send general inquiries to Institutional.Research@nau.edu

 

Name, Position

Contact Information

Erxuan Bao
Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer Senior

Phone: 928-523-5670
Email: Erxuan.Bao@nau.edu

Katarina Darnell
Student Worker

Phone: 928-523-5804
Email: Institutional.Reseach@nau.edu

Yael Bernstein
Business Analyst Senior

Phone: 928-523-5471
Email: Yael.Bernstein@nau.edu

Laura Jones
Chief Institutional Data Officer

Phone: 928-523-9084
Email: Laura.Jones@nau.edu

Nikki Knoth
Administrative Associate

Phone: 928-523-9361
Email: Nikki.Knoth@nau.edu

Darrelle Martin
Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer Senior

Phone: 928-523-4540
Email: Darrelle.Martin@nau.edu

Caprice Schneider
Data and Reporting Analyst

Phone: 928-523-5857
Email: Caprice.Schneider@nau.edu

Julia Spining
Director

Phone: 928-523-8381
Email: Juila.Spining@nau.edu