Staff directory

Staff

  • Harvey TraciTraci Harvey

    Assistant Director

    • B.A. Anthropology, Stanford University
    • M. Admin, Northern Arizona University
    • Traci.Harvey@nau.edu
    • Phone: 928-523-6971
  • Chase ValeriaValeria Chase

    Coordinator

    • B.A. Spanish with a minor in Social Work, Northern Arizona University
    • M. Ed. Counseling – Human Relations, Northern Arizona University
    • Valeria.Chase@nau.edu
    • Phone: 928-523-6973
  • Chris J. Schlarb

    Program Coordinator, Sr.

    • B.A. General Studies, Indiana University - Purdue University
    • M.A. Student Affairs Administration, Michigan State University
    • Chris.Schlarb@nau.edu
    • Phone: 928-523-8511
  • Soto DulceDulce R. Soto

    Program Coordinator

    • B.A. Electronic Media in Production and Spanish with a minor in Sociology, Northern Arizona University
    • M.Ed. Counseling- Human Relations, Northern Arizona University
    • Dulce.Soto@nau.edu
    • Phone: 928-523-1529
  • Bohland LauraLaura Bohland

    Administrative Assistant

    • B.A., Business Administration/Service Industry Management with a minor in Environmental Science, Fort Lewis College
    • M.A., Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL), Northern Arizona University
    • Laura.Bohland@nau.edu
    • Phone: 928-523-6983
  • Delmar DavidaDavida Delmar

    Administrative Specialist Sr.

    • B.A., Ethnic Studies with a minor in Modern Culture and Media, Brown University
    • Davida.Delmar@nau.edu
    • Phone: 928-523-5796
  • Graduate Assistants
  • Bohannon Dawn RebeccahBeccah Bohanon

    Graduate Assistant

    • B.FA., Design, The Illinois Institute of Art Chicago
    • M.ED., Special Education (in progress)
  • Peer Advisors
  • Brown JacquelineJacqueline Brown

    Peer Advisor

  • Kelley DemetriDemetri Kelley

    Peer Advisor

  • Navarro AlfredoAlfredo Navarro

    Peer Advisor

  • Ramirez IselaIsela Ramirez

    Peer Advisor

  • Shukert HaleyHaley Shukert

    Peer Advisor

  • Sweeney SofiaSofia Sweeney

    Peer Advisor

  • Program Associate
  • Crotts KelsiKelsi Crotts

    Program Associate