Convocation

Celebrating our heritage! 

Sunday, May 8, 2016

TimeConvocationLocationContact
2:00 - 4:00 p.m.Rainbow Convocation/ReceptionduBois Ballroom (Bldg 64)Chris.Schlarb@nau.edu

Thursday, May 12, 2016

TimeConvocationLocationContact
2:00 p.m.Veterans Convocation/ReceptionUniversity Union (Bldg 30A)Pete.Yanka@nau.edu
3:30 p.m.Native American ConvocationArdrey (Bldg 37A)Sharon.Doctor@nau.edu
5:00 p.m.Native American ReceptionCultural Center (Bldg 14)Sharon.Doctor@nau.edu
6:00 p.m.Hispanic ConvocationArdrey (Bldg 37A)Multicultural@nau.edu
7:30 p.m.Hispanic ReceptionUniversity Union (Bldg 30)Multicultural@nau.edu
7:30 p.m.Black Convocation/ReceptionduBois Ballroom (Bldg 64)Kevin.Chase@nau.edu

Friday, May 13, 2016

TimeConvocationLocationContact
8:00 a.m.Asian/Pacific Islander ConvocationduBois Ballroom (Bldg 64)Yoleidy.Rossario@nau.edu