Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
Green NAU
PO Box: 6016Flagstaff  AZ  86011 

Recycling

Brock Brothers, Coordinator, Moving and Recycling
Brock.Brothers@nau.edu
928 523-1375

Office of Sustainability

Ellen Vaughan, Manager of the Office of Sustainability
Ellen.Vaughan@nau.edu
928-523-1791

Nick Koressel, Program Coordinator
Nick.Koressel@nau.edu
928-523-0443

Avi Henn, Program Coordinator
Abraham.Henn@nau.edu
928-523-6024

The Environmental Caucus

Jessica Lazor, Environmental Caucus, Graduate Assistant
Jessica.Lazor@nau.edu

Caitlyn Burford, Caucus Chair; Instructor, School of Communications
Caitlyn Burford@nau.edu
928-523-3801

Residence Life 

Cori Cusker, Residence Life Sustainability Coordinator
Corinne.Cusker@nau.edu
928-523-5063

Energy Mentor and Green Office Certification Coordinator

Caryn Massey, Program Coordinator
carynmassey@nau.edu

Campus Dinning 

Cat Sullivan, Sustainability Coordinator
Catherine.Sullivan@nau.edu
845-519-0004