Coordinating Committee for Campus Sustainability

 

The Coordinating Committee for Campus Sustainability facilitates inter-departmental sustainability initiatives. The committee brings together decision makers from across campus and furthers the university's progress toward carbon neutrality.

CoCoSus Stairs 2014 small

Members and contact information

Liz Grobsmith, Chair 
Senior Advisor to the President 
Phone: 928-523-2230 
E-mail: Liz.Grobsmith@nau.edu 

Rich Bowen, Member
Associate Vice President, Economic Development
Phone: 928-523-8831
E-mail: Richard.Bowen@nau.edu

Thomas "TC" Eberly, Member
Director, Campus Services and Activities
Phone: 928-523-8013
E-mail: Thomas.Eberly@nau.edu

Mason Gerety, Member
Vice President of University Advancement
Phone: 928-523-7355
E-mail: Mason.Gerety@nau.edu

William Grabe, Member
Vice President of Research
Phone: 928-523-6274
E-mail: William.Grabe@nau.edu

Laura Huenneke, Member
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: 928-523-4340
E-mail: Laura.Huenneke@nau.edu

Makenzie Mastrud, Member
Student Body President
E-mail: sammysmart@nau.edu

John Morris, Member
Associate Vice President, Facility Services
Phone: 928-523-6187
E-mail: John.Morris@nau.edu

Rod Parnell, Member
Coordinator of Academic Sustainability
Phone: 928-523-3329
E-mail: Rod.Parnell@nau.edu

Scott Perelstein, Member
Chair, Environmental Caucus
Phone: 928-523-7631
E-mail: Scott.Perelstein@nau.edu

Eva Putzova, Member
Director of Planning and Institutional Research
Phone: 928-523-7814
E-mail: Eva.Putzova@nau.edu

Ellen Vaughan, Member
Manager, Office of Sustainability
Phone: 928-523-1791
E-mail: Ellen.Vaughan@nau.edu

Beth Vechinski, Member
Associate Athletic Director, Athletics
Phone: 928-523-3328
E-mail: Beth.Vechinski@nau.edu