Graduate College staff directory

 

Graduate College DepartmentE-MailPhone Number (928)
Generalgraduate@nau.edu     523-4348
Admissionsgradadmissions@nau.edu523-4348
Academic Issues     gradsuccess@nau.edu523-9636
Assistantships and Tuition Waiversgatw@nau.edu523-4349
International Graduate Studentsgradinternational@nau.edu523-5316
Graduationgradgraduation@nau.edu523-9636
Marketing and Recruitmentgradstudies@nau.edu523-6263
Residencygradresidency@nau.edu523-5316
Thesis and DissertationETD@nau.edu523-4348
Graduate Student Government (GSG)GSG@nau.edu523-8897

Administration

Ramona Mellott, Dean
(928) 523-6534

John Masserini, Associate Dean
(928) 523-6728

Gail Westerlund, Assistant Director, Information Systems, Reporting, and Online Applications
(928) 523-4299

David Spivey, Associate Director, Marketing and Recruitment
(928) 523-6263

Kirsten Slaughter-Rice, Assistant to the Dean
(928) 523-4338

Assistantships and Waivers 

Dana Middlebrook, Program Coordinator, Sr.
(928) 523-4349

Graduate Admissions

Tina Sutton, Graduate Admissions Coordinator
(928) 523-6902

Karen Cornelius, Program Coordinator, International Admissions and Residency
(928) 523- 5316 

Janine Hubai, Administrative Assistant
(928) 523-6905

Megan Ruiz, Administrative Specialist, Sr.
(928) 523-4348

Sheri Gordon, Business Analyst
(928) 523-5323

Graduate International Admissions

Karen Cornelius, Program Coordinator
(928) 523- 5316 

Graduation, Transfer Credit

Shannon Henley, Program Coordinator
(928) 523-9636

Residency

Karen Cornelius, Program Coordinator
(928) 523-5316

Theses and Dissertations

ETD@nau.edu
(928) 523-4348