Pre-Law Advisors

Pre-Law Faculty Advisors: 

Dr. Charles Connell
Department of History
E-mail: Charles.Connell@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-8418

Jeff Downard, J.D.
Department of Philosophy
E-mail: Jeffrey.Downard@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-2648

Christopher Griffin
Department of Philosophy
E-mail: Christopher.Griffin@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9079

George Rudebusch
Department of Philosophy
E-mail: George.Rudebusch@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7091

Pamela J. Heinonen, J.D.
Office of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity
Email: Pamela.Heinonen@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9342

Sarah Holcomb, J.D.
The W.A. Franke College of Business
Email: Sarah.Holcomb@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7352

Eric Yordy, J.D.
The W.A. Franke College of Business
Email: Eric.Yordy@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-5633

Dr. Glenn Phelps
Department of Political and International Affairs
Email: Glenn.Phelps@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6531

Dr. Robert Schehr
Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Email: Robert.Schehr@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9979

Colleen Maring, J.D.
Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Email: Colleen.Maring@nau.edu

Martin Sommerness, J.D.
School of Communication
Email: Martin.Sommerness@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-2510

Bruce Urdang, J.D.
School of Hotel and Restaurant Management
Email: Bruce.Urdang@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1700

Gateway Student Success Center Pre-Law Advisors:

Dorlee Henderson, J.D.
Gateway Student Success Center
Email: Dorlee.Henderson@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9366

Kelly Weston, M.Ed
Gateway Student Success Center
Email: Kelly.Weston@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-7641

Sarah Friedmann, M.A.     
Gateway Student Success Center
Email: Sarah.Friedmann@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1161

Rebecca Malone-Little Owl, M.Ed
Gateway Student Success Center
Email: Rebecca.Malone@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6956