NAU Departments

Many scholarships at Northern Arizona University are offered through major-specific departments. Select your department from below to find scholarship opportunities specific to your major.

College of Arts and Letters

College of Education (COE)

College of Engineering, Forestry, and Natural Sciences

College of Health and Human Services

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

The W. A. Franke College of Business

Additional scholarships