Faculty Senate Executive Committee

President

Astrid Klocke
Astrid.Klocke@nau.edu
928-523-6235

Vice President

Bruce Fox
Bruce.Fox@nau.edu
928-523-6636

Secretary

Susan Harris
Susan.Harris@nau.edu
928-523-7424

Treasurer

Claire Schonaerts
Claire.Schonaerts@nau.edu
602-725-3395

Parliamentarian

Eric Yordy
Eric.Yordy@nau.edu
928-523-5633

Past President

Allen Reich
Allen.Reich@nau.edu
928-523-0513

At-Large Member

Phil Mlsna
Phil.Mlsna@nau.edu
928-523-2112

At-Large Member

Cathy Small
Cathy.Small@nau.edu
928-523-1090

Administrative Assistant

Pamela Lynch-Van Wyck
Pam.Lynch@nau.edu
928-523-9053