Faculty Senate Executive Committee

President

Bruce Fox
Bruce.Fox@nau.edu 
928-523-6235

Vice President

Kate Ellis
Cathtyn.Ellis@nau.edu

Secretary

Susan Harris
Susan.Harris@nau.edu
928-523-7424

Treasurer

Parliamentarian

Eric Yordy
Eric.Yordy@nau.edu
928-523-5633

Past President

Astrid Klocke
Astrid.Klocke@nau.edu
928-523-0513

At-Large Member

Dan Eadens
Daniel.Eadens@nau.edu 
928-523-6242

At-Large Member

Pam Foti
Pam.Foti@nau.edu
928-523-1090

Administrative Assistant

Pamela Lynch-Van Wyck
Pam.Lynch@nau.edu
928-523-8500