Advisory Council - 2013

•to provide input on planning program’s scope and offerings
•to provide feedback on program’s offerings
•to bring insights to departmental/school/college links

Sharon Gorman
e-Learning Center
Lead Instructional Technologist

Ro Haddon
Faculty Senate
Director, Liberal Studies Program

Mandy Hansen
Center for International Education
Director, International Admissions

Mike Lebec
College of Health & Human Services
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy & Athletic Training

Marianne Nielsen
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Chair, Criminology & Criminal Justice

Cindy Payne
Student Services
Associate Director

Nancy Riggs
College of Engineering, Forestry, and Natural Sciences
Professor, Geology

Vicki Ross
College of Education
Associate Professor, Teaching and Learning

Amy Rushall
University College
Senior Lecturer, Mathematics and Statistics

Linda Sargent-Wood
College of Arts & Letters
Associate Professor, History

David Spivey
Graduate College
Assistant Director, Marketing and Recruitment

Eric Yordy
W. A. Franke College of Business
Associate Dean

Larry Gallagher
Faculty Professional Development Program