Directory Department View

Department View           List View  

Directors

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Covington, Wally(928) 523-7182121Wally.Covington@nau.eduExecutive Director, ERI
Huffman, Dave(928) 523-7528210David.Huffman@nau.eduDirector of Research and Development
Vosick, Diane(928) 523-7854120Diane.Vosick@nau.eduDirector of Policy and Partnerships
Waltz, Amy(928) 523-8991039Amy.Waltz@nau.eduDirector of Science Delivery

Science Delivery

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Waltz, Amy     (928) 523-8991039Amy.Waltz@nau.eduDirector of Science Delivery
Esch, Bryce E.(928) 523-1199206Bryce.Esch@nau.edu Program Coordinator
Stotts, Caleb(928) 523-5967030Caleb.Stotts@nau.eduProgram Coordinator


Policy & Partnerships

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Colavito, Melanie(928) 523-6651116Melanie.Colavito@nau.eduProgram Coordinator, Sr.
Dubay, Tayloe(928) 523-5088118Tayloe.Dubay@nau.eduKnowledge Specialist
Norton,Heath(928) 523-7180139Heath.Norton@nau.eduWeb Designer
Vosick, Diane(928) 523-7854120Diane.Vosick@nau.eduDirector of Policy and Partnerships
Wasserman, Tzeidle(928) 523-7488031 Tzeidle.Wasserman@nau.edu

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Research & Development

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Crouse, Joe(928) 523-7681212Joseph.Crouse@nau.eduApplication Systems Analyst Sr.
Curran, Scott(928) 523-8416246AScott.Curran@nau.eduApplication Systems Analyst Sr.
Hanna, Dustin(928) 523-7284 Dustin.Hanna@nau.edu Research Technician
Huffman, Dave(928) 523-7528210David.Huffman@nau.eduDirector of Research and Development
Normandin, Don(928) 523-8791026Donald.Normandin@nau.eduLab Coordinator Sr.
Roccaforte, John Paul(928) 523-7229004John.Roccaforte@nau.eduResearch Specialist, Sr.
Sánchez Meador, Andrew(928) 523-3448234Andrew.SanchezMeador@nau.eduProgram Director of
Biometrics and Forest
Management
Springer, Judy(928) 523-7751207Judith.Springer@nau.eduResearch Specialist, Sr.
Stoddard, Mike(928) 523-5910005Michael.Stoddard@nau.eduResearch Specialist
Wasserman, Tzeidle(928) 523-7488031Tzeidle.Wasserman@nau.eduPost-Doctoral Researcher

Support Staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Baker, Linsey(928) 523-7182116Linsey.Baker@nau.eduAdministrative Assistant
Jourden, Allison(928) 523-5842130Allison.Jourden@nau.edu Administrative Associate
Woods, Tiffany     (928) 523-7925125CTiffany.Woods@nau.eduManager for Administration
and Reports