Directory Department View

Department View           List View  

Directors

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Covington, Wally(928) 523-7182121Wally.Covington@nau.eduExecutive Director, ERI
Huffman, Dave(928) 523-7528210David.Huffman@nau.eduDirector of Research and Development
Vosick, Diane(928) 523-7854120Diane.Vosick@nau.eduDirector of Policy and Partnerships
Waltz, Amy(928) 523-8991039Amy.Waltz@nau.eduDirector of Science Delivery

Science Delivery

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Waltz, Amy     (928) 523-8991039Amy.Waltz@nau.eduDirector of Science Delivery
Greco, Bruce(928) 523-4663207Bruce.Greco@nau.eduCoordinator

Information Technology

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Curran, Scott(928) 523-8416027Scott.Curran@nau.eduApplication Systems Analyst, Sr.
Earl Shaeffer, James(928) 523-8905030James.Shaeffer@nau.eduSupport Systems Analyst

Policy & Partnership, Marketing & Communications

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Dubay, Tayloe(928) 523-5088118Tayloe.Dubay@nau.eduKnowledge Specialist
Esch, Bryce E.(928) 523-1199119Bryce.Esch@nau.eduProgram Coordinator
Norton,Heath(928) 523-7180139Heath.Norton@nau.eduWeb Designer
Vosick, Diane(928) 523-7854120Diane.Vosick@nau.eduDirector of Policy and Partnerships
     
Wasserman, Tzeidle(928) 523-7488031 Tzeidle.Wasserman@nau.edu

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Research & Development

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Crouse, Joe(928) 523-7681212Joseph.Crouse@nau.eduApplication Systems Analyst Sr.
Curran, Scott(928) 523-8416246AScott.Curran@nau.eduApplication Systems Analyst Sr.
Huffman, Dave(928) 523-7528210David.Huffman@nau.eduDirector of Research and Development
Roccaforte, John Paul(928) 523-7229004John.Roccaforte@nau.eduResearch Specialist, Sr.
Sánchez Meador, Andrew(928) 523-3448234Andrew.SanchezMeador@nau.eduProgram Director of
Biometrics and Forest
Management
Springer, Judy(928) 523-7751005Judith.Springer@nau.eduResearch Specialist, Sr.
Stoddard, Mike(928) 523-5910028Michael.Stoddard@nau.eduResearch Specialist
Wasserman, Tzeidle(928) 523-7488031Tzeidle.Wasserman@nau.eduPost-Doctoral Researcher

Student Services

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Huffman, Dave(928) 523-7528210David.Huffman@nau.eduDirector of Research and Development
Normandin, Don(928) 523-8791026Donald.Normandin@nau.edu

Lab Coordinator Sr.

Roccaforte, John Paul(928) 523-7229004John.Roccaforte@nau.eduResearch Specialist Sr.
Stoddard, Mike(928) 523-5910028Michael.Stoddard@nau.eduResearch Specialist Sr.

Support Staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Baker, Linsey(928) 523-7182116Linsey.Baker@nau.eduAdministrative Assistant
Jourden, Allison(928) 523-5842130Allison.Jourden@nau.edu Administrative Associate
Woods, Tiffany     (928) 523-7925125CTiffany.Woods@nau.eduManager for Administration
and Reports