Directory Department View

Department View           List View  

Directors

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Covington, Wally(928) 523-7182121Wally.Covington@nau.eduExecutive Director, ERI
Greco, Bruce(928) 523-4663207Bruce.Greco@nau.eduDirector of Outreach
Huffman, Dave(928) 523-7528210David.Huffman@nau.eduDirector of Research and Development
Vosick, Diane(928) 523-7854120Diane.Vosick@nau.eduDirector of Policy and Partnerships

Agency outreach

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Greco, Bruce(928) 523-4663207Bruce.Greco@nau.eduDirector of Outreach
Sensibaugh, Mark(928) 523-6651221Mark.Sensibaugh@nau.eduOutreach Program Coordinator Sr.
Smith, H.B. (Doc)(928) 523-5066138Doc.Smith@nau.eduProgram Coordinator, Sr.

Information technology

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Curran, Scott(928) 523-8416246aScott.Curran@nau.eduApplication Systems Analyst, Sr.
Earl Shaeffer, James(928) 523-8905030James.Shaeffer@nau.eduSupport Systems Analyst

Policy & partnership, marketing & communications

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Dubay, Tayloe(928) 523-5088118Tayloe.Dubay@nau.eduKnowledge Specialist
Lauren-Bernstein, Eli(928) 523-6650     039Eli.Bernstein@nau.eduProgram Coordinator, Sr.
Heath Norton(928) 523-7180139Heath.Norton@nau.eduWeb Designer
Vosick, Diane(928) 523-7854120Diane.Vosick@nau.eduDirector of Policy and Partnerships
Waltz, Amy(928) 523-8991119Amy.Waltz@nau.eduProgram Director of Science Delivery

Research & development

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Chancellor, Walker(928) 523-7284032Walker.Chancellor@nau.eduResearch Specialist
Crouse, Joe(928) 523-7681212Joseph.Crouse@nau.eduApplication Systems Analyst Sr.
Curran, Scott(928) 523-8416246AScott.Curran@nau.eduApplication Systems Analyst Sr.
Huffman, Dave(928) 523-7528210David.Huffman@nau.eduDirector of Research and Development
Kalies, Liz(919) 357-6310NCLiz.Kalies@nau.eduResearch Specialist
Masek Lopez,
Sharon
(928) 523-8902GEOSharon.Masek_Lopez@nau.eduWatershed Restoration Specialist
Roccaforte, John Paul(928) 523-7229004John.Roccaforte@nau.eduResearch Specialist, Sr.
Sánchez Meador, Andrew(928) 523-3448234Andrew.SanchezMeador@nau.eduProgram Director of
Biometrics and Forest
Management
Springer, Judy(928) 523-7751005Judith.Springer@nau.eduResearch Specialist, Sr.
Stoddard, Mike(928) 523-5910028Michael.Stoddard@nau.eduResearch Specialist
Strahan, Rob(928) 523- 5697027Robert.Strahan@nau.eduPostdoctoral Scholar
Waltz, Amy(928) 523-8991119Amy.Waltz@nau.eduProgram Director of Science Delivery

Student services

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Huffman, Dave(928) 523-7528210David.Huffman@nau.eduDirector of Research and Development
Normandin, Don(928) 523-8791026Donald.Normandin@nau.eduLab Manager
Roccaforte, John Paul(928) 523-7229004John.Roccaforte@nau.eduResearch Specialist Sr.
Stoddard, Mike(928) 523-5910028Michael.Stoddard@nau.eduResearch Specialist Sr.

Support staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mailTitle
Baker, Linsey(928) 523-7182116Linsey.Baker@nau.eduAdministrative Assistant
Begley, Anastasia(928) 523-5842116Anastasia.Begley@nau.eduAdministrative Assistant
Gilbreath, Karen(928) 523-7925130Karen.Gilbreath@nau.eduAdministrative Associate
Mitchell, Kathy(928) 523-7933125CKathleen.Mitchell@nau.eduManager for Administration
and Reports
Woods, Tiffany(928) 523-1334116Tiffany.Woods@nau.edu Administrative Associate